divya_92 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Originally posted by: maxliz

There's another song on CD which hasn't been performed yet..the Bappi mix of Dance Dance...me thinks the band would performon dis one..coz they haven't yet shown d practice scenes for boom

hey Rachel... i dont think they'll perform Bappi Da ka song coz it was performed during ASHi n Tia's bd..

i think they'll perform Boom..😊

then too lets wait n watch.. wht they got in store 4 us😳😊
2kool thumbnail
i 2 think dey'll perform on boom
although i hope dey do
ashi_mania thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

thanks a lot for the info veo and divya

wow!!!!! the entire week remix is gonna be really exciting 😃

I dunno but I think they wont preform on boom....mabbe some old song only...probably mast mast....but whatever it is......sonia performing is one thing I am really looking forward to 😛

and looks like my ashi is gonna lead by a huge margin at the initial stages......way to go gal 😉

Sukriti4u thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
thanx a lot for the info veo!
mads thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: uvcraziestfan

c my siggy divs 😭 n iam nt too sure if i wud b able to cath up repeats soo nanz u really wud help em wid d updates will miss all of ya😔

Hey shells....dont be so upset yaar.....there r the vids for u na...and still if u need any help...hum hai na....😃

We'll miss u too.....😭😭

saff thumbnail
thnxxxxxxxxx guyzzzzzzzzzzz 4 d info this is soooo awsome......
akshatlover thumbnail
OMGGG THIS SOUNDS GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!! CUD SUM1 PLZ POST THE EPISODE ONLINE..LIKE TOPRANGER DID LAST WEEK!!!
PLZZZZZZZ I LUV REMIX SOOOO MUCH I HOPE IT WILL START SOON IN ENGLAND TOO...WE ONLY GET 2 C THE SAAS-BAHU SERIALS HERE...WANNA WATCH SUMTHIN LIKE REMIX WHICH IS BASED ON THE YOUTH!!! 😳 😊
manshi_singh thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the info 😃 😃 😃
cz13 thumbnail
wowie!!!
awesum info
really boasted my day 😃 😃
tia_angel!!! thumbnail
yeah...really sounds gr8...but hey...i'm not as lucky!!!star 1 ain't here...but wateva...u guys enjoy the epi....and write a gud update!!! 😉 😉 😉