Saarthi Members-Scrap Book...!!

Teesha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi Guys,

Was just surfing other forums n saw that many forums were doing this...Isliya socha y not we also...It'll be fun...Kamus kum thora sa samay toh beehtay ga n we'll go closer 2 Monday....I know most of us just cant wait..!! Im copying n pasting it here...I got it from Kahiin To Hoga forums, so thanks 2 them! Below u r sum questions u have 2 answer...This way we'll all get 2 know each other more...! So wat r u all waiting 4, lets start :))

Share the bestest moment you spend here at Saarthi forum. Share the bestest and unforgettable scene of Saarthi. Share your thoughts about your favorite character NO FIGHTS & NO TAUNTS. Tell us what you miss on the forum. Tell us what u miss in the serial Saarthi. Tell us who are favorite members here at forum that have made a special place in your heart and what is so good about them. What changes you want that's must be brought in to Saarthi? What changes you want in Saarthi forum?
  1. Give us suggestions to make Saarthi forum more rocking.

Ok guys....Cum on...Lets have some fun n get 2 know each other more...!!!

Luv u all😳

Teesha

Teesha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Share the bestest moment you spend here at Saarthi forum. My best time on Saarthi forum...Hmmm...theres been many....I just adore n luv this forum! The people here r too gud....so friendly n welcoming that it didnt take me much time till I settled down n now I feel like such an old member!

Share the bestest and unforgettable scene of Saarthi.
I think this one is yet 2 cum...I'll go with their 'big night' even though it hasent been aired...Promo was enough 2 get me excited!!

Share your thoughts about your favorite character NO FIGHTS & NO TAUNTS.
My Favorite character....It has 2 be Bhoomika....Shes a doll...An ideal human being...Humesha dusro ka durd mehsoos kurti hai aur apney durd ko nazur andaaz kur dehti hai....Shes a human I'd luv 2 be...Her heart is so clean n no matter how much harm sum1 brings she can never return it bag in their language, instead she uses her language, language of luv n 'apnapann' This girl has all the qualities n shades I luv! I simply luv her character!

Tell us what you miss on the forum.
2 be honest...each day this forum gets more n more exciting n fun...kucch miss kurna ka sawaal hi nahee uhta...Moderators, members r so intelligent that I dont miss anything! Theres a peaceful, loving atmosphere! n healthy discussions!

Tell us what u miss in the serial Saarthi.
Nothing...Each day the serial gets better n better! Though at times I do miss the old baisa...!!

Tell us who are favorite members here at forum that have made a special place in your heart and what is so good about them.
This is a hard one...All the members r great here....My most fav n loving member is Shazy n Amina...
Shazy...A wonderful person...So luving, understanding n caring...I feel blessed 2 have her in my life n as a friend...
Amina...My gudiya...Shes so chweet! Always tries 2 stay in touch with her Dii (shes calls me Dii) I luv her attitude n innocence!
Pakhi...A great person...Havent interacted much but I know very well that shes very sweet...
Tina...A wonderful updater....Im a fan of her updates :)) Shes my fav person also...!! Shes so intelligent..I can tell by her post :))
Lisha...Shes grrrreeeaaattt!! Her post crack me up! I always have a wide smile while reading her posts! Shes very chweet n cute!!!
Gauri...Even though we all dont c her much around in the forum, I've personally kept contact with her n shes a wonderful person!!!
Shivz- I luv her soooooo much! Shes a great, helpful person! I dont know wat I'd do without her n Suruchi!!!
Suruchi...a helpful, not less than a blessing..!!
Dont kill me if I forgot u...Just know that each n everyone of u is special n fav in their own way...n I luv u all lots...Saarthi forum n its members rock...!!!

What changes you want that's must be brought in to Saarthi?
more n more romance btwn Arjun n Bhoomi

What changes you want in Saarthi forum?
Nothing...I luv this forum the way it is...I want it 2 remain the way it is...!!!

Give us suggestions to make Saarthi forum more rocking.
Same as my prev answer! I luv everything abt this forum! I feel the most comfortable n ease at here...I dont need 2 worry abt wat Im writing n how Im writing as I know people understand...Everyone is so helpful n friendly...I have no complains...Im not trying 2 contradict myself, but a little bit more participation in sum discussions wuld do...n it'll be the more best!
Cheers 2 this forum!

Teesha

Edited by rajeev4aamna - 18 years ago
priya the sweet thumbnail
gr8 idea πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
i ll post my view later πŸ˜ƒ
fizzles thumbnail
thanx soooo much 4the sweet comments teeshu...ur my jaan! πŸ€—
and this is a great idea!!! will post mine soon! 😊
pakhi joshi thumbnail

wow gr888888888 idea teesha, waise tumhaare ideas hamesha gr8 hote hain.πŸ‘

thanks alotssssss for ur lovely views about me.😳

1. Share the bestest moment you spend here at Saarthi forum.

my best moment when i wrote my fan fict. n get the lovely comments from my frnds.coz i never ever wrote anything before my ff, but due 2 my frnds i realize dat i can write.😳

1. Share the bestest and unforgettable scene of Saarthi.

when bhoomi met arjun in press confrence n arjun says very good things 2 the press 4 bhoomi........n after it when he hugs her.😳

1. Share your thoughts about your favorite character NO FIGHTS & NO TAUNTS.

my favourite ........sab jaante hain.......ARJUNJI😳..............he is a very sweet character......very imotional........i love his eyes......he has very fascinating,πŸ˜› impressiveπŸ˜› n expressive πŸ˜›eyes.........n his innocent n lovely smile😊.........ek raaj kii baat kahoon.......mujhe to mera arjun gusse main bhi bahut achha lagta hai😳

arjun's eyes really infulenced my life coz after falling in love wid arjun i start writing poems.πŸ˜›......which i never write before.........i always feel him arounds me...😳

after watching PKP i realize dat he is a very honest n simple person w/o any show-off.......so i admire him as a person also😊.......kya hua agar mera arjun thora sa flirt hai.....hai to innocent na.😳

in last i wanna say dat arjun is not a target or achivement 4 me.......he is in my prayers;😊he is in the depth of my heart😊

arjun meri pooja mein hai,πŸ˜› meri prathnanon mein haiπŸ˜›.....mere dil ki gehraayion main hai.πŸ˜›.....he made a very special place in my heart no -one take dat place.😳

1. Tell us what you miss on the forum.

nothing .....saarthi fourm is not only a site 4 me......its my pariwaar .....its gives me so many frnds .aur mujhe kya chahiye.πŸ˜›

1. Tell us what u miss in the serial Saarthi.

arjun-bhoomi love scenes, n a woderful wedding of arjun-bhoomi,coz their wedding suddenly happened .......n yeah parties n festivals...i wish they celebrate holi in the serial.😊

1. Tell us who are favorite members here at forum that have made a special place in your heart and what is so good about them.

shiva:very sweet ,funny n helpful girl, always bring a smile on my face.....my chweet dost.πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒ

shazy: wonderful gal........imotional n sensitive like me,,,,,,,,she is very close 2 my heart.she knows much about me....my sweet sis.πŸ˜›

shirley: very- very lovely gal.😊..........meri pyaari si dost......always gives me so much happiness.πŸ˜ƒ.n make me feel special.....aur haan meri jethaanijiπŸ˜†

tina: my very special frnd.......our some qualities r similar........very lovey n helpful n great gal.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

hetal Di: my dearest Di.........i have no sisters but now i feel dat i have a sweet sis as my heatal di........very funny n sweet gal.πŸ˜›

anu(diya): my very sweet frnd......always gives me smile....very sensible gal.😊

teesha: personally i don't konw u much but my gutfeel says me dat u r a very sweet gal😊........aur mera gutfeel muhe kabhi dokha nahin deta😳....i feel dat u a very clear heart n good person.😊

lisha:don't intract wid her so much but always feel dat she is a very woderful person.πŸ˜›

gujan(sizzling souls):very funny-shunny gal ........n a very good frnd......really admire her.πŸ˜›

gunjan(gunja):i always feel dat she have a depth in her heart like me.....very sensible n great person.πŸ˜ƒ

saniya(saniyarumani_earthsky): pyaari si dost.......n very talented gal......i always remember her b\w she is not at the fourm now but she has a special place in my heart.πŸ˜ƒ

ena: crazy gal.......n very nice person .....my good frnd.😊

sana: my sweet dost........i always  like her posts.......a very good person.😊

pinky:very helpful n nice gal........bahut hi pyaari si dost.....πŸ˜ƒ

tunna:  very-very wonderful person .....and a sweet gal,my good frnd.😊

mamta: meri pyaari si little sis.....very nice gal.......always do the favours 4 me.πŸ˜›

mona:she is not at the fourm now but she is a very good frnd of mine.😊

n_esha: she is also not at the fourm now but ....very sweet n sensible gal....she is really very sensible in compare of her age.....best of luck 4 ur exams neshu.πŸ˜ƒ

sapana: very sweet n nice  gal......my good frnd.πŸ˜ƒ

zeeshaan:he is like my little brother😊......he is a very different person but very sensible boy.....watching discovery like me .best of luck 4 ur studies zeshaan.😊

1. What changes you want that's must be brought in to Saarthi?

more a-b romace, festivals, reamarriage of a-b .πŸ˜›

1. What changes you want in Saarthi forum?

nothing our fourm is the best fourm on IF.πŸ˜ƒ

1. Give us suggestions to make Saarthi forum more rocking.

more games,(like ur games, ) more contests.(like gunjan's contests)......n more involvement of our members.

Edited by pakhi joshi - 18 years ago
tunna thumbnail
thanku 4d sweet comment pakhi dear 😊 😊
good to hav u back
TiNa58 thumbnail
Teesha and Pakhi(Poonam)--thanx for those sweet words..I'm really touched.. 😳 Nice topic, Teesha..I shall post later coz right now, I'm really hooked on to the Holi game.. πŸ˜†
lisha thumbnail
GREAT IDEA teesha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and thank you and pakhi sooooooo muuuuuuuuuuuuuch for ur comments bout me!!! 😳
aaawwww....im sooo chuffed!!!!! 😳

ok my turn!!

Share the bestest moment you spend here at Saarthi forum.
when i got replies to my first ever topic!!!!
Share the bestest and unforgettable scene of Saarthi.
Well......i think its yet to happen!! but so far.....it wll have to be the dream sequence bhavri has between her and arjun.....sooo romantic and...well...dreamy!!!
Share your thoughts about your favorite character NO FIGHTS & NO TAUNTS.
BHOOMI!! she is the bestest famale lead ever ever on tv...she is gorgeous and sweet..and can be really funny a times.
Tell us what you miss on the forum.
i miss.........hmmmm...nothing!? wots there to miss!
Tell us what u miss in the serial Saarthi.
well for a while i was missing the chemsitry bewteen arjun and bhavri..i thought that maybe it was dying down cuz he just kept getting angry at her 😭 ...but now...woohooo!!! right bak on track!!
Tell us who are favorite members here at forum that have made a special place in your heart and what is so good about them.
oh where to begin!!!
ok..and this is not in any order...

teesha- wot a lovely gal!! soooo funny...and sweet...i definatley look forward to her posts all the time!!! she maked me happy!! πŸ˜ƒ thanks teesha!! πŸ˜ƒ
shazy- well her and teesha have twin personalities.. to me anyway!! she again is sooo hillarious and bubbly and sweet!! cheers me up all the time too!! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ
pakhi joshi- yeah its trues we havent inetracted much....but she is definatley a lovely person to have on the forum!!!! πŸ˜ƒ
shivs- well who wouldnt have on her on theri list!!! she the reason i can watch saarthi!!!!!!!! thannk sooooo much!!!!
suruchi- same reason!!! always there wen shivs is not able to put videos...thanks as well!!!!!! πŸ˜ƒ
What changes you want that's must be brought in to Saarthi?
more and more arjun and bhoomi scenes!!!!! πŸ˜‰ and suraj and manasvi shaadi soon!!! πŸ˜‰
What changes you want in Saarthi forum?
that there are more topics like this!!! πŸ˜ƒ
Give us suggestions to make Saarthi forum more rocking.
it already rocks more than ANY other forum!! to make even more rocking than ever...hmmmmmmm....i have to get back to u on that one.... πŸ€”

well...sorry for the many exclamations......im just super happy after seeing the promo!!!!

fizzles thumbnail
Lisha....I love u girl!!! thanx 4the sweet comments, I'm not worthy! 😳 πŸ€—
lisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: shazy

Lisha....I love u girl!!! thanx 4the sweet comments, I'm not worthy! 😳 πŸ€—

u ARE worthy of themπŸ˜ƒ....luv ya to babes πŸ€—