LATEST ON RAJIV - HE HAS NOT SIGNED YET - Page 2

Posted: 18 years ago
wow wow wow πŸ˜› thx a lottttt barnalidi..... πŸ€—
i m soo happpy....rolling...jumpin...here......awww..so happpyy... 😳

Originally posted by Barnali

he has nt signed yet. bt yes this time he likes the script. so he is hoping too tht this time he'll sign it. and wth aamna πŸ˜› .

tht balaji part i am nt sure abt the details. will get 2 tlk to aamna in the evening. will surely ask her abt tht part.

πŸ˜› yippeee πŸ˜† di make them do this project

😳 guys i think rajeev is back  πŸ˜³ yippeee πŸ˜›

pink

this time he is really interested and very keen on doing this role. he too feels maybe this time he;ll get to sign the role.infact he was very happy tlking abt the projct.

yes all thsoe rajiv basher, pinku who were thy in all? bhaskar and seema I know. jst keep quite now ok πŸ˜† our rajiv is doing somethng.

okie barnali di...i was also i of them....πŸ˜› but c v love him so v were angry ...aur waise bhi jisse pyaar karte hain ussi pe gussa aata hain na..😳

pink is colud on nine re lol...to baki sub ka kya haal hoga ji..
but anyway Barnali di thanks for the reply..reading ur title i get confused re lol...
anyway keep my finger crossed re lol...this will deffinetly work out re lol... 😳

this time he is really interested and very keen on doing this role. he too feels maybe this time he;ll get to sign the role.infact he was very happy tlking abt the projct.

yes all thsoe rajiv basher, pinku who were thy in all? bhaskar and seema I know. jst keep quite now ok πŸ˜† our rajiv is doing somethng.

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ list is long πŸ˜† yippee me so happy 😳

pink😳

i feel on the top of the world yaar ............ rajeev on screen again after so many days dying to hear him sign the project if it with aamna then it will be a double bonanza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thnx barnali di for the info i hope they sigh it 😊 πŸ˜›
u so happy me getting goosebumps..oh phulease sign this please please...i beg of u both...or i'll cry....

Originally posted by princess1

pink is colud on nine re lol...to baki sub ka kya haal hoga ji..
but anyway Barnali di thanks for the reply..reading ur title i get confused re lol...
anyway keep my finger crossed re lol...this will deffinetly work out re lol... 😳

😳😳😳 yes princee aaj pink is flyin 😳

my jannu is back πŸ˜›πŸ˜³ my fingers r crossd 😳

pink😳

oh ya jodi fans will be happy...but Rajivians are also very happy..Because we have get long break...with Rajiv too...and also wants to blast when he enters in the serial....