starsgo thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Born2rule

no theres a download file but mera net problem kar raha hay her 30 mins baad dc hojata hay iss waja say song almost copy hochuka hota hay but net band honay kii waja say complete nahii hpata i think u should try asking paro for how to cmpress the file

alright thanx yaar. do you think it would work if it was an online link instead of a download file??

musaed thumbnail
I dono wat to say..!! I was filled with tears.. 😭   i never meant bring an argument in between u all..!! its soo nice of u all.! i was realy eger to enter the contest..!! coz.. i am really first time singing for kind of contest.!! never did b4....

I hope nobody minds now.. if I sing.. who all friends.. welcome me.. I am so thankful to them.. Born2rule, Starsgo, Simple320 etc... thanks to all.!!

Folk songs are pretty difficult to sing.. to keep its energy, its realty, its feelings... more than any thing..!! i am still confused which 1 to sing.. thinking.....

Born2rule thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
yeh Musaed u r right bro its hard i think i would be singing Maeri or Bulla ki Jana 😕 me confused too!!!
thegame8 thumbnail
It is Very difficult to Sing Folk Song But i Try My Best Agar HOpe u Guys Like it

Song: Mairi
Singer: Euphoria
Band Name:Euphoria
Link: http://d.turboupload.com/d/499727/Moni-Mairi.mp3.html
File Size:2.45MB
       putfile... someone else do it for me

musaed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Born2rule

yeh Musaed u r right bro its hard i think i would be singing Maeri or Bulla ki Jana 😕 me confused too!!!

Yea Dear.!!  till now .. i couldnt select a song..! wat bout these .. are they folk songs..??

1. Mela Dilo Ka... - Mela

2. Chappa Chappa Charkha Chale - Machis

3. Pardesi Pardesi Jaana Nahi - Raja Hindustani

4. Oh Mitwa Chal Mitwa - Lagaan

I am figuring it out some more.!! these can be sung or..?? the same from the list have sing..??

datspreets thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
theres' teh song.. dama dum mast kalandar also..by abida p[arveen..me thinks i'll sign this ..but its sorta like my previous song..which was lambi judaai...
cool water thumbnail
ya good ideas guys! make sure your entries are up by friday. 😃
musaed thumbnail

Friends..!! This is the song from me...

Song : Dol Baje
Movie : HDDCS
Original Voice : Vinod Rathod
Link :
Dol Baje - By Musaed
Mirror Link : 
Dol Baje - Bodongo Link

I hope u all will like it... I've tried my best to keep the spirit of that Song. .. It was an Excellent Composition by Ismail Darbar & the Vocal Vinod Rathod & Alka Yagnik...

Edited by musaed - 18 years ago
simple320 thumbnail

Originally posted by: datspreets

theres' teh song.. dama dum mast kalandar also..by abida p[arveen..me thinks i'll sign this ..but its sorta like my previous song..which was lambi judaai...

That's a really good song preets...i too was thinking of doing that one but you can have it cuz i'm doing piya re...

starsgo thumbnail
okayyy made the file muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch shorter. woohooo. its not like a million GB nemore...

Song: Nimbooda
Movie: Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam
Links: Turboupload: http://d.turboupload.com/d/501310/nimboo.wav.html
       Badongo: http://www.badongo.com/file/457055