Page 1 of 20

Page 1
Page   of 20
Page 2 Page 20

Piya.D

Goldie

Piya.D

Posted: 04 December 2011 at 7:04pm | IP Logged
hi guys this is my first time writing in india forums and it's kind of scary because i really don't want anyone hurting m feelings and anyways if any of u have idea of how i can improve in my work plz be kind and tell me!!HERE GOES NOTHING!!!Wink

CHAPTER 1 !!

Virat came running out of the mehndi ceremony into the parking lot he was really shocked how could he sing agian after he had made a vow(promise) never to sing again.He blamed Maanvi for all this.It's all her Fault he thought as he stood angry in the parking lot.
Maanvi seeing that Virat was hurt for some reason decided to go after him but before leaving she told her jeevika di that she was going for a moonlight walk close by.

Jeevika:Maanvi where are you going?
Maanvi:di i'm going out for a walk i'm not feeling good!!
Jeevika:should i call the doctor?
Maanvi:Nooo di i'm ok i just need fresh air don't worry about me i'll be back soon just tell everyone i was tired that's why i went to sleep.And don't wait for me ok!!
Jeevika:ok i won't wait for u but plz take ur keys and cell phone and call me if u have any trouble ok mannu!!
Maanvi:ok di bye
Jeevika:ok bye

THAT took long Maanvi said to herself as she ran outside to the parking lot but virat was no where to be seen.Maanvi decided to go look for him since his car was still in the parking lot
"I Don't think that Chep is stupid enough to walk home" maanvi whispered to herself.
AS maanvi kept on walking at a side she saw him looking up at the stars and the moon as he was finding answers to questions that maanvi did not know.
Maanvi:what are u doing here chep?You know how worried i was,i mean ur family members were!WHAT HAPPENED?WILL U TALK!!
Viraat:maanvi plz leave before i lose my temper!
Maanvi:noo!! Virat i will not leave u alone, that is not why i came here.I came here because i wanted to see if u were ok!