Page 1 of 15

Page 1
Page   of 15
Page 2 Page 15

thesh

Goldie

thesh

Posted: 03 December 2011 at 10:30am | IP Logged
Hi guys I'm a newbie, n I just love ehmmbh!!! Especially VirMaan. So I wanted to write a OS on them plz tell me what u think of my idea Smile

The Night I Lost...

I can still remember that night as clear as if it was last night...it was the last night we had spent @ the Vadhera's guesthouse. Virat had said he wanted to speak to me about something important. as usual I didn't really think it trough...I just went to see what he had wanted from me. I walked into the terrace and saw him sitting under the stars. He looked so innocent and vulnerable...he heard me approach and turned to look @ me. He got up and walked towards me...we stared @ each other 4 what seemed like an eternity...it was too much 4 me, I turned to leave but stopped when I felt his arms encircle my waist and pull me against him then I felt his lips moving slowly down my neck...

This is my idea if u like it plz tell me...

Embarrassed

Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 12
Page 14 ( note )

Edited by thesh - 09 February 2012 at 3:09pm

The following 80 member(s) liked the above post: