Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

Immature Love - UPD P41 JAN 10 (Page 5)

Post Reply New Post

Page 5 of 46

arjuhi_kmh

Goldie

arjuhi_kmh

Posted: 10 December 2011 at 8:28pm | IP Logged
congratz archi on ure new ff and um duhhh i want u to contine...im not that good at names lol but now since to stubborn to bloom has ended please update this one! eagerly waiting for an update.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

mysticlover

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Immature Love - UPD P41 JAN 10 (Page 5)" in Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2 forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

mysticlover

IF-Dazzler

mysticlover

Posted: 12 December 2011 at 10:03am | IP Logged
sorry guys i hadn't updated for a long time!

i was so busy these days! i leave home at 8:45 and return back only at 6:00! i know it may not sound so late but then i would be so tired so i never had the energy to write an ff! so sorry!

but everything will change from 15th i wish! so if everything goes as i wish you guys will get an update just after 15th!

but you guys should tell me which one do you want? - this new ff, or my anger, or a new os or ss, or an os based on june(a character of my 1st ff as per samu's wish) or the continuation of my os MY ONE DAY RETURN but for this i will need the help of mahi!

so please tell me!!!

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

khadija-kmhMsFuzzybear69DarkDovearjuhi_kmhsadffilazybluesveds_6791punam2712Arjuhisis

veds_6791

IF-Rockerz

veds_6791

Posted: 12 December 2011 at 10:06am | IP Logged
Awww its Okay Achu... we'll wait till 15th...
You can update whatever you want... i love all of them equally...