Page   of 21
Page 2 Page 21

blossom1234

IF-Sizzlerz

blossom1234

Posted: 01 December 2011 at 2:49pm | IP Logged

Hey everyoneHug
Welcome to Mine and Farah's First ShopHug

My name is Nikhat,but u all can call me Nikky,actually this is my second shop,before this i made a shop but then decided to make a joint shop with farah,i make really very bad stuff,i am still learning new new thingsLOL...i am a huge premeer,siddhima,abhiya and stelena fanDay Dreamingotherthan these,the new couples which attracted me r arnav and khushi and indira and rishi,and there r many more,bataane chaloon to poora page fill ho jaaegaLOLLOL

This is my first Shop,have a lookWink

I want to thank my some friends who helped me in improving,so now i can make better stuff from horribleLOL...the first person who helped me is Megha( IndigoBlues),thank u so much my haseena mommyLOLlove uHug...next is Farah( Coeur2PsychoFMS)haan wahi psycho jiske saath mai ye shop open kar rahi hoonROFL..thank u so much faru for teaching me and wasting your precious timeLOLlove uHug...meri thank u list mein agli hai Nabi( -Nabi- )meri super duper avi maker Hugthank u so much for teaching me how to make better avis...love uHug...finally it's my paagal Sanju the Tweety( --sunshine-- )tumne mere upar sabse zyaada time waste kiya haiROFL,thank u so so so much for teaching me PS,now i can make better than horribleLOL,just because of uHuglove u so muchHug

So these peoples r responsible for my better work,pata nahi tum logon ke bina mai kya karti,apne horrible stuffs logon ko dikha dikha ke unko torture karti rehtiROFLi love u all very very muchHugHugHugHug

Nikhat
NK