On Payash track - my wishful thinking

rushshri thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
We all can see d budding payash track in d show. Dis can bring arhi closer bcoz in d process of bringing dem closer, I feel dat dey r gonna dig their own feelings. Dey r gonna understand dat watever happens btwn was more dan just an infactuation which I am sure dey r hving currently in their mind. Bcoz of dis thought dey decided to move on but dis track will make dem to self confess specially arnav. Dey will understand y dey r so restless n y dey r heart broken. Y dey r jealous. It's not easy for both. Full courtesy goes to their ego n stubborness which is gonna break by dis payash track.

I think smthg will b said by aakash which will compell arnav to see a different perspective of their relationship above just a mere infactuation. Similar will b wid khushi too.

Regarding arnav n la engagement I never blieved dat it will happen. N I continue wid dis belief.

All my friends n forum mates I want u all to throw sm light on prediction or say wishful thinking.

smitar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8
I think Arnav & Akash are going to have a heart-to-heart talk. Maybe by the Poolside? So entertaining for the plants, eh? Whether this talk benefits Akash or Arnav more is yet to be seen.😉

When Akash talks about his love for Payal, Arnav's tubelight brain will start lighting up. He will be able to diagnose his own illness.

He might also feel guilty for spoiling Akash's chances with Payal by being his usual (rude) self at the cafe.
Edited by smitar - 12 years ago
rushshri thumbnail
Originally posted by: smitar

I think Arnav & Akash are going to have a heart-to-heart talk. Maybe by the Poolside? So entertaining for the plants, eh? Whether this talk benefits Akash or Arnav more is yet to be seen.😉

When Akash talks about his love for Payal, Arnav's tubelight brain will start lighting up. He will be able to diagnose his own illness.

He might also feel guilty for spoiling Akash's chances with Payal by being his usual (rude) self at the cafe.

Loved it hun. Similar way for payal n khushi too. Dat is how arhi plays cupid for payash.
anjs thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

hey Rush...i don't think they would bother about their feelings so much...esp ASR...he just doesn't see himself falling for her...he can't even think of Akash falling for khushi's sister...

i think the reason they have this track is so that ArHi can be in the same frame even after the LA track is over...
UltimateBarun thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8
Engagement is never gonna happen thats for sure, my wishful thinking bolo!

N yes, u r right rashmi, I was infact wondering if Akash says to Arnav, "bhai mai payal ji se pyaar karta hoon, aap jisse pyaar karte hai usse shade kar rahein hai,, then y not me? someting like that..n then bam,,,

I soo agree with each n every word of ur post,,, they will definitely realise now! I also hope for some lovey dovey moments between ArHi, n thos awkward realizations while they talk about Payash! How I wish!

rushshri thumbnail
Originally posted by: community_drive

<font color="#0000ff">Engagement is never gonnahappenthats for sure, my wishful thinking bolo!

</div></font><div>
<font color="#0000ff">N yes, u r right rashmi, I was infact wondering if Akash says to Arnav, "bhai mai payal ji se pyaar karta hoon, aap jisse pyaar karte hai usse shade kar rahein hai,, then y not me? someting like that..n then bam,,,</font>

<font color="#0000ff">I soo agree with each n every word of ur post,,, they will definitely realise now! I also hope for some lovey dovey moments between ArHi, n thos awkwardrealizationswhile they talk about Payash! How I wish!</font>

Fingers crossed