Manvi & Virat OS Always with you

Posted: 12 years ago

hi guys this is my first OS on Virat and Manvi...i hope you like it...😉 actually i am new to the Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hain forum...but i have fallen in love with this couple...i love their chemistry...

It was again on of those days'how I wished to take pain away from her and give her all the happiness in this world'there is nobody who deserved more happiness than her'but the reality is she is suffering'she is going through the pain and I couldn't do anything'we are in the washroom and she was coughing blood...I am caressing her back'it is hard for me to hold back my tears but I have to be strong in front of her'I washed her face and made her lie down'I sang a lullaby for her'I know how much she loved my voice'She smiled at me and closed her eyes and I closed my eyes after a while too'

I woke up as I felt the emptiness next to me'I panicked every time when I opened my eyes and she wasn't there'I looked around and saw her standing at the window and looking out'

I went to her and hugged her from back'

What are you doing here alone mid in the night? I asked her'

She turned around and smiled at me'I admired her for her strength'even in the worst situation she never lost her smile and that is one of the things that I love about her'

She hugged me and whispered: I was thanking god for the beautiful life he gave me'

I hugged her tighter: how do you do that? From where do you get all the strength?

She kissed my cheek and told me: you are my strength Chep...

We have to go to the U.S for the operation Bandariya please'

You know that I can't leave di now Virat'she needs me'the doctor said she needs a lot of care at the moment'and jijai is busy

But mom is here and Bua and a lot of other people to take care of her'you know I won't separate you from your sister if it wasn't'I couldn't say it'my voice chocked'