Page 1
Page   of 14
Page 2 Page 14

--Anna--

IF-Rockerz

--Anna--

Posted: 26 November 2011 at 12:09am | IP Logged
Hey Guys! Hug

I am new to the show as well as to the forum Embarrassed -- Just started watching the show recently and I dont have to say that I am hooked to it like hell! 

For starters my name is Ananya and u guys can call me Anu -- Now that I am addicted to ArHi and that too badly -- I thought I would start a FF on them called Crazy Love! I have written a couple of FF's before and l hope you guys like it! :) :)

P.S : The Character sketch almost remains the same for all characters -- if there are any changes then it will be mentioned in the story Embarrassed

P.P.S : I am starting off with the precap -- If you guys like it -- lemme on and I shall continue from there! (and I seriously hope you guys want me to continue TongueWink)

~~ INDEX ~~

Prologue -- page 1 

Chapter 1 - page 3 - 'Pehli Takraar'

LOVE :) :)

Edited by @nup@m@ - 26 November 2011 at 4:28am

The following 29 member(s) liked the above post:

karan456vishri-Paridhi-vaniVampslankansportyaminakhanpari97Ammmrajalekshmijyothirmai07niya55-sia-rockinggirl5AdorableTroublenano123-Garima---Siva--FAYKHAN29zafisiva2901Suchi.R..Anita..tinselPreet.Kcpup03IPK..JennyIsleOfCapri-AmandaRulz-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "ArHi FF : Crazy Love Chapter 1 pg 3" in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

--Anna--

IF-Rockerz

--Anna--

Posted: 26 November 2011 at 12:12am | IP Logged

~~ CRAZY LOVE ~~

~~ Prologue ~~

She loved him  -- yes she did!