The Vampire Diaries

Can somebody tell me why a Delay

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

rickks

IF-Sizzlerz

rickks

Posted: 25 November 2011 at 11:13am | IP Logged
Hi Guys, This is my first ever post on TVD, and i never knew it existed until today, Well my equation with TVD is pretty much interesting,...Life was boring, internship year truly sucked and to top that we were running out of Movies. It was during one of those days, when i was browsing thru the net that i came across TVD and downloaded both season 1 and season 2 somewhere in May 2011, but waited till November till for god knows what to watch them. A part of me regrets that why was i so late, and yet another part curses me for watching it, because now its over and i  just cant get the whole thing, the story, the cast, the theme, anything and everything about the series out of my system. Yes i am a Newbie, you guys must have already been there, but whats really haunting me these days is the reason for delay in season 3 episode 10, which will air only on Jan 5th 2012.does anybofy know why the delay...???? I would really like to know so that i can keep my self calm, to be frank am totally a wreck now.

Thanks...Cheers

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Can somebody tell me why a Delay" in The Vampire Diaries forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-Mandeep-

IF-Rockerz

-Mandeep-

Posted: 25 November 2011 at 11:43am | IP Logged