Story?

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

Sex.Direction

IF-Rockerz

Sex.Direction

Posted: 24 November 2011 at 4:18pm | IP Logged
Hi guys!
I'm new to the show, as we just subscribed to Sony.
I want to be part of the forum but I don't know anyone :[
Can someone please lend out a friendly hand?
I don't bit I promise :D
Well, I'll TRY not to bit...
Also, what's the story?
LOL last episode  I saw was yesterdays. That girl dresses up all cool wearing yellow and black and yea that's what I saw ROFL
Who is who and why is everyone acting like they are about to explore of fear/tears when seeing a guy?

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

romiosugar1Samraat_92Zari_Khan

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Story?" in Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti - Parvarrish - Agla Padav forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-Nightingale-

IF-Stunnerz

-Nightingale-

Posted: 24 November 2011 at 5:15pm | IP Logged
Sweety n pinky (Shweta n Rupali) are sisters...Sweety sees a msg in her daughter GInny ..the girl u saw in yellow ...she questions n Ginny to save herself  tell her that some guy proposed to Raavi (.pinkys daughter)...

Sweety n Pinky's dad drags it to police station n Raavi is forced to tie raaki to the boy.       

boy is teasing Raavi n Raavi is angry on Pinky for not trusting her n making mess of the things..

rest u can get from WUs...LOL

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

Sex.Directionromiosugar1Samraat_92Zari_Khan

romiosugar1

IF-Sizzlerz

romiosugar1

Posted: 24 November 2011 at 6:42pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Sweet_Shivani

Hi guys!
I'm new to the show, as we just subscribed to Sony.