.Dalisay. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Nehu_1

Rucha you updated like after ages but thank God you did.What an awesome update yaar. Loved it.

Yes.. after really long time.. but thanks :D
Firstly,those BNHH siggies that you made,ah they refreshed the memories,😍and the other two were also nice.
I loved this one,esp the style.

Loved the coloring as well, you're too good with coloring and I suck at that. Wold love tolearn some tricks from you someday.😉
this is my fav coloring..:)) sure. 😊

Then the JW and KaJen were awesome too,esp the JW one,the pic you chose is really pretty.

Thanks..😳

Coming to the stuff that you made on hottie,on his b'day,I actually don't have enough words for your tareef. Loved the avis on that Jeetu style dance of his, that was hilarious but wasn't he looking cute?😍
freaking cute... his expressions.. 😍
All the siggies are fab, but my favorite has been this one:

I was meaning to ask you if this one's free to use?🤔
lol ofcourse its a freebie.. ⭐️

And the birthday gifts that you made for us,I mean Namy, Shale and me are wonderful. I loved all of them. The one you made for Shale is my personal fav.

Again,loved the coloring.

Thanks :D:D ...bt don't think its Shale's fav.. :( ..thanks atleast u liked it! 😊

And how can I forget this one?

The scene is my personal fav, I'm not any pro in making avis , I know but just a suggestion, the difference in colors is clearly visible as different layers, if you could work on it, I think it would look much better.
LOL babe.I have spent hours to make this effect. .n im actually happy wid the result.. 😳😛

All in all, a fab update, worth the wait.👍🏼
Update soon next time.
🤗

PS The siggies on which I haven't left any comment is only because the characters/actors are not whom I like, so deliberately left commenting.😳 Hope you understand.😉
hmm.but u can go by creativity.nt just by actors/charecters.. 

PPS I have a request to make, Iwant youtomake something on VK next time. I remember that I've already sent you a lot of pics, right?

*ahm* lots of??? really?? send sme more... 😆
okay.. I'll make smthing on those pics..😃

P.S> hey what happend to ur promise?? uploading 14th sept AN scenes to YT??

Edited by ANrucha - 12 years ago
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

*ahm* lots of??? really?? send sme more... 😆
okay.. I'll make smthing on those pics..😃
I'm not sending you anything,  you make me something with those and that too quick, I guess I never requested you anything.

P.S> hey what happend to ur promise?? uploading 14th sept AN scenes to YT??
Yeah,I remember that, I have a good memory you know, will upload it soon.

And don't forget about my request.
aish_punk thumbnail
nice update! :)

the amit, jenny, KaJen,ritesh-genelia, AN n SaRun sigs are awesome!

the amit and ArHi avi's are nice, i'm already using one of the amit ones! <3 

thanks for the pm
.Dalisay. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: aish_punk

nice update! :)

the amit, jenny, KaJen,ritesh-genelia, AN n SaRun sigs are awesome!

the amit and ArHi avi's are nice, i'm already using one of the amit ones! <3 

thanks for the pm

hey Aish! :D
so glad u liked my creations..n using too..
thanks for visiting. :D:D
🤗
cherry_an thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
Pheww finally yar site has got some prob load hi nahi hota page..
nywaz m so sowrry for late reply apoo.. hopw yu don mind!! 

Abhi Nikki

aww ma dil goes hmmm 😍  ma favorite.. do i need to tel you how much i love it.. very sweet siggies n i love the colour n effect you chose for this one 👏⭐️⭐️  love the caption too.. lovely work!!

AAH BNHHK..☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

*Faints* * dies * *goes to ma AN dremland *😍
HOT HOT HOT sig!!!! hotlicious...☺️☺️☺️☺️
love both the sig effects colour contrasting and style..
sweet err i mean HOT work😉 ☺️☺️☺️☺️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ArHi

lovely work both sig and avi... love the effects and caption
hit hai yaar⭐️⭐️👏👏

Romione(Long avi)

very very sweet and cute one this is 😳 ⭐️⭐️

Jennifer Winget

very beautiful siggie.. and love captin effect pink light😳😃⭐️⭐️

KaJen

aww *JUST MARRIED* couple... so sweet and lovely siggie..
nice effects .. lovely work ⭐️⭐️⭐️😳

Riteish-Genelia

Another *JUST MARRIED * couple.. and sweet one too.. love the work.. amazing ⭐️⭐️

Happy Birthday Amit 

AMUUU ma AMMU.. muah muah..this waz hillarious dance but still he waz looking sooo cute n sweet.. love ammu.. and abhi both!!!!!!! cute avi.. love it to the core😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

AWW ZNKD so sweetly he sang that song  for galz.. though i dont like that tshirt much😛😉😆
very sweet siggie love how everyone used to love ammu.. and boys teams unity..
lovely work great effects.. 😳⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ABHIMANYU MODI muaaah muaah.. both siggs are hotty and handsome..
lovely colour redish pinkish caption..
indeed stylish hottie.. muaah! lov it to the core ⭐️⭐️⭐️😳😳

hayeee😍  *dies* *m RIP * hotilicious.☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
☺️☺️

hottest work..
love it love it to bits...☺️☺️☺️☺️ ma cheeks paining wid blush...☺️☺️

aww manthan ki yaad aa gayi muaaah i love this guy so much..
hayee mera AT *meri nazar na lage isse*😳😳
great effects apu i love this effect blinking wala.. hatts of.. wonderfull ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

For Namy:

aww i love this avi n siggis are soo cute love effcts colours.. thaa hai ekdum love it to the core..⭐️⭐️⭐️

Birthday Gifts: 
For Namy:

SRK KAJOL.. sweet n thora comedy 😆
but lovely editing.. cute...⭐️⭐️😳

For Nehu:

omg aaj to menu mar daloge n cheeks to mere ub melt hoke gir jayenge kahi
☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
great hottt work i love this kiss.. i mean i love all AN kisses *ahem ahem* ☺️☺️
haye mai mar jawugi... ☺️☺️

best work yaar apuu ☺️☺️⭐️⭐️

For Shale:

awww this is blissful so sweet elegnt cute hug.. n that slite smile both persuing throughout the hug
☺️☺️ aww so lovely.. love the effct cute...⭐️⭐️

this update waz so much ANlicious n ATlicious..☺️☺️
Dil khush kar ditta yaar tune...!!!!
thank you beb..
n great update..
love evrything to the core...
hatss of..!
thank you  soo much n agen sorry for bein late..
take care..
-cherry 😳
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

^^ this one is the best of the lot 👏

Really, really, really good ⭐️

The AN ones are beautiful, as usual...and I like the KaJen stuff too 😃

You, girl, have improved amazingly in siggie making...I am a fan of your work 
Amazing update girl.=D using some. :) xxx
ridz956 thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2886725#57887315
Guys join plz
ridz956 thumbnail
Originally posted by: love_KYPH

nyc update!!

u r a fan of _____________________
Ashi1812 thumbnail
Rucha, I'm waiting for shasha piggy chops.. Mukhtasar!!!!!!! ;)