Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

The_Other_Woman

IF-Sizzlerz

The_Other_Woman

Posted: 22 November 2011 at 10:38pm | IP Logged
Dear girls/guysHug

Please help me.I have no knowledge about love and relationships.All I know about love and relationships are from TV serials and movies.But IPKKND is the most complex love story I have ever came across.And the worst part is I am addicted to it.Embarrassed

Optional(you can skip this part)

With much difficulty I have understood the decisions so far taken by Mr. ASR.So ASR was extremely guilty of trying to kiss Khushi in Diwali night.As he knew he was crossing the boundary he made himself.So to maintain his self made principles he announced his wedding with La.But seeing KKG's tears he felt KKG wants him.But his preconceived notion that middle class girl wants rich hunks made him misunderstand KKG.So he insulted her by saying those harsh words.But when he knew KKG is engaged he was shattered to know that this girl has move ahead.She no longer wants me hurted his ego.So when he saw an unhappy KKG he was happpy and gave those "Poor Fiancee" lectures.

Compulsory(Read this please)LOL

Now the thing which is bothering me is:

Why does he want KKG to arrange his engagement?

1)Is it because KKG told him that she is happy with her alliance and despite of having enough money ASR is not happy.Just after this conversation ASR gave KKG the duty to organize his engagement.So that when he sees KKG unhappy he can go and tell her that she is unhappy because she is jealous to see a rich guy like ASR taken and she is left with a poor fiancee.Does he want to pinpoint Khushi that it is she who wants good bank balance and she is like any ordinary girl.