Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

Mehek25

IF-Rockerz

Mehek25

Posted: 22 November 2011 at 10:03pm | IP Logged
Hi friends. I am new to both the show and the forum. Actually I did read a few episodes in the very beginning but owing to some problems I was unable to continue watching or reading about the show. Also being an EK show I was hesitant about how it would turn out. Pas experience with her shows have often proven to be disastrous. 

I am an avid TV watcher but I only like to watch shows  which have  agood story are which are not the normal saas-bahu sagas. But just 2 weeks ago my friend suggested that Parichay is really a very good show and is different from the normal run-of-the-mill shows. Hence I started watching it and have now begun to really like it a lot. I like the lead pair and it is a very simply done show. In fact I am surprised to see such a true-to-life show with down-to-earth characters coming from Ekta Maii's camp. Hope it stays that way till the end.

This is my very first post on this forum and I am making it because I want to thank all of u members who have kept this forum active and who like me appreciate a good show when they see one.

Hoping to interact more with all of u people on this forum and hoping this show gets all the accolades it richly deserves.

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:

sameera_oriJatinFan-RD-asena-sahasra-shumi.-Rani

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Hi To All On this Forum." in Parichay Nayee Zindagi Kay Sapno Ka forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

.RajvirNandini.

IF-Stunnerz

.RajvirNandini.

Posted: 22 November 2011 at 10:41pm | IP Logged