Posted: 09 March 2005 at 10:49pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by ritu

i have given u some ideas check your PM

yeah , i saw that . your ideas worked. thanx a lot Clap

sai14 IF-Dazzler
sai14
sai14

Posted: 10 March 2005 at 5:57am | IP Logged
Yesterday, my day was good. Had a lot of fun in chat, As giti said we played anthakshri Smile It was nice. Slept very early last night, Can anyone guess the time i slept????? I will tell u guys after some guesses mwhahauhahahah Evil Smile

Woke up very early today Cry Cry pata nahi why do i wake up so early even on holidays. Well 2 more days of vacation and then the same old college. I studied good y'day and thinking about doing some more studying today for a change LOL LOL LOL
kripawgr Goldie
kripawgr
kripawgr

Posted: 10 March 2005 at 3:42pm | IP Logged

Well wat can i say today

first time after long ..i could not make to IF .

i just came over to say that

missed ya all guys alot

well tom no prbs will be there .

sorry guys i could not reply to many pMS today

also my sis is angry on me ..i make it up to her jenny.

bas sai how ya doin today .

sai i guess u slept at 8 pm lols

LOLLOLLOL

seeya guys tomorrow

rabeeak2003 IF-Dazzler
rabeeak2003
rabeeak2003

Posted: 10 March 2005 at 4:40pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by _Anonymous_

Originally posted by rabeeak2003

DUDE...... here in California... IT DOES NOT SNOW! so how the heck can I eat it!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!

then why were you saying you were eating??it better not be that snow in a can stuff...I think that crap can make you sick

Naina, can you ship me some snow so I can eat it??? PLEASE??? I love gola ganda aka SNOW CONES! yummmmmyyyy.

Right now it is REALLY hot in California and I am bored to death, well not wuite but almost death.

sai14 IF-Dazzler
sai14
sai14

Posted: 10 March 2005 at 5:22pm | IP Logged
Rabeea meri ghar ajaao. Lot's of snow piled up. And u i will make u a yummy snow cone