Kkusum

kkusum 8th March by Mala

white_rose thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Kkusum dated 8th March, 2005

Kkusum gives trishul cabin in her office h says thanks as kk says it is your right, he promises to bring up kapoor industry. Kk goes. Abhay comes tells don't need to be so excited as I will foil all your plan as I keeping a eye to foil u and your mom's steps/plans. Tashu comes in as abhay asks what ur doing here, mind your language Mr abhay kapoor as u have to pay me 230 crores or else I will take legal action, tashu  tells trishul not try to save kapoor industry . kk tells we will not tell home people, trishul says there is 115 crores which I have we need 115 croros more. Kk gets a call from mom asks me to come home. Trishul says u go I will come tells kk aunty don't worry as kk goes. Abhay tells we wont fight but if u do anything then  I warn u. kk asks where is mummyji. Asks sarla what happened asks nitin also what happened. Nitin says I heard u are going from this house sohan says then I will not get engaged, saral says ok let her go if kk does not want to stay kk says ok I am not going if u are all angry nikita is sad that kk not going. Sarla says swear on ganesh and kk says I will not go, sohan says this is god bhabhi as we are going to keep mata's jagrata. Kapil says I have made jagrata. As kk thinks as this jagrata brings good for house as tashu's 24 hours will also be over. Kk says we will keep in garden. Kk thinks what tashu said. Sarla asks what happened. She says no problem in office . kali visits tashu kali says new house is good as tashu says u arte doiung right shifting here as she says u do what I say. Abhay says no kali don't believe her means u are finished. Lets go kali kali says no papa I wont come. Abhay looks angrily at tashu. Tashu tells why u involving my kids in this when u have fight with me as u are showing kali a wrong way. Tashu says what u did for your kids when they need u u run away now I am giving her a mother's love abhay says what u can give as u cannot handle you own son. Abhay calls kali a s she says I am alone after I lost mom, papa u also never understood me as kali goes. Trishul holds abhay lets u are loosing everything as u go and arrange money. Abhay looks angrily at tashu. Nikita calls ramsingh to keep in mandir. Kapil lali are busy with arrangements. Sarla tells abhay ahs come get ready fast. Abhay thinks as kk is talking about money abhay asks what is all this as u did not tell home people. Kk tells they are so happy is tashu comes then kk tells if u feel tell as I don't want them to be unhappy now at least as goddess will do whatever she wants to do good or bad to us.  Abhay is happy. Kk gets  a call. Tashu meets kkusum u have gone so weak cant se car lights also. Kk says I can do anything but not u. tashu says don't talk but wonder hw u stayed so long with kapoors. Tashu says I want happiness of kapoor family. Kkusum says what u want. U are bad luck of kapoor family as I took all from them. U leave them & go then I will give them back all. The ball is in your court. I am way from kapoor family cause of u u go then I will get them back. Tashu says u have to believe me tell me if u are ready. Kk says ok I will leave & go u give them back all their money. Tashu says jagrat is not needed if u leave kapoor house that is better. Kk is crying thinks mummyji I have to leave for good of the house. Sarla tells all have come where is kkusum abhay wonders where she ahs gone, bhajans going on as devi's jagrata going on.  Kk is wondering in garden as abhay sees her . sarla tells kk has come. Kk is thinking what tashu said as to leave the kapoor family I will give them back all. Kk is doing aarti. Abhay is looking at her as kk is tensed. Kkusum goes as abhay is praying. Tashu is shouting in office talking on phone kkusum prays ganpati as she swore n ganpati what I will do. God forgive me as I have to leave. End

mala

PaGaLSheHzaDi thumbnail
thanks for the update..!! aww not much of trishul in this ep!! haha i hate myself for sayin it but i really like himmmm ( i hated him as ansh though!! its hard to believe hes the same person sometimes..)😕
somia thumbnail
If he turns negative as ansh, will you still like him?😕
PaGaLSheHzaDi thumbnail
i dont want him to turn negativee 😭