khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aakash1234

that piece of crap deserves more for what he has done.. hope this is just the start.. 

Hope in Aap ka farmaan SD says 2 Mahek dat ppl r very disappointed wid u. Then all Sid gang will nod sagely nd Sid wil start crying nd PB-Juhi will console him. Nd den SD says, ppl wanted u 2 give Sid a bigger dose! 🤣
Edited by sssshhh - 12 years ago
-shabz- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
if i was BB i would play the song...tujh ko mirchi lagi to main kya karoon🤣...kya yaar, BB is so uptight...doesnt know how to have fun.
naureenfizz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Vimmi I love your siggie!!! Agree with your post!! Mahek is only one in the house who have guts and courage!!! Every person in BB House fought for themselves but she is the person who fought for right and wrong!! 
yipee thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
dont even get me started on sid..i wish i cud throw him out of the house...the most annoying contestant ever on this show for me
-shabz- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yipee

dont even get me started on sid..i wish i cud throw him out of the house...the most annoying contestant ever on this show for me

me too...i have never hated somene so much in my life...i surprise myself😆
chocobear thumbnail

Originally posted by: yipee

how I wish it's a direct eviction for sid on saturday. BB cancels all the nominations and say Sid is evicted for his fattuness😍 Else he and sky will keep on bullying the non PB gang members.
allizzwell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Nice post Vimmi...😊

SID is a KID  who needs a MALE for his support...!

Pehle it was P.K. LELE... (Shakthimaan)..... now it's the DEEP sky.🤢...!
Edited by laxmi_s - 12 years ago
Vimmi. thumbnail
@sweetrahz- I Love this siggy too..Found it in the Mahek Appreciation thread😳.

@laxmi_s - Thanks :) ...I was like so angry at Sid after the Episode aired so i thought of posting a topic right away😊
luv_pavi thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
he's sooo irritating,i hate him,kick him out asap plzzz

saba
venumv thumbnail
just loved the way mehak treated the scum of the house