Page   of 21
Page 2 Page 21

madhoo

Goldie

madhoo

Posted: 15 November 2011 at 1:17pm | IP Logged
Hey everyone,
I'm new to RBO and I realized that it's not on air anymore Cry 
Well, I'm watching this show from the beginning now and I must say that I am absolutely loving it!!!!
Anyway, I wanted to ask (this is probably a stupid question, but I still HAVE to ask): since Shanuk's romance is far tooo sweet, did anyone (or even them (Shanuk)) get diabetes (did I spelled that righ?) from watching them?
What I mean is that they are just WOW!!!  I have to tell you that I have seen many jodis but this jodi definately stands out!!!  When I'm watching them, it doesn't seem like they're just acting - their chemistry is so strong that, I don't know about anyone else but there are times when I get confused about whether they's just acting or is it real?!
And my goodness!!  They're... God!!  What's the word I'm looking for?!!!
Anyway, I know no one's going to reply or post anything to this post but I HAD to post this topic!!

The following 36 member(s) liked the above post:

yashusachin5shanaksan1simplysakshiSilpa_25neethurose_sweet_monika_aasangitasenguptaHarshIkaZaYaAnu80ABlank90-Deepali-sweetsuteBushraa.snigdhanagark.krithikaheer_85ktymafiya.-mesmerised-mystoryangelic_leena_3sudhareddySidNeeti-fanjyothi1989-Simple-purvi08RB81-YasharanArshi-destinylovetofeeees_CutieCute_DiehardYMfanbones88shanakyasharan

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Did anyone...?" in Rang Badalti Odhani forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

shanakyasharan

IF-Stunnerz

shanakyasharan

Posted: 15 November 2011 at 1:30pm | IP Logged
awww dear  trust me v all feel d same