Page 1 of 10

Page 1
Page   of 10
Page 2 Page 10

littlemoi

IF-Dazzler

littlemoi

Posted: 13 November 2011 at 11:04pm | IP Logged

Hi IPKKND lovers!! Reading so many os's, ff's and ss's on the forum... and being an arhi lover myself...I thought why not give it a shot?... This is my first try at this.. so please bear with me...

Part 1:

Pulling her hair back in a tight bun, khushi gazed at the sparkling horizon and without a second thought she lunged forward from the cliff and hit the dark blue waters with an audible splash.  Letting the water pull her in, she closed her eyes and did an underwater somersault.  Making her way to the surface she quickly went over the list of things that she needed to do in the day.  She swam to the shore and lazily made her way to the guest house she was current occupying while attending a very important business trip in Goa.

It had been exactly 4 years since that unfaithful night when khushi was accused of dirty deeds that she had not done. 4 years had changed and furnished khushi into someone many would consider strict and reserved  but very intelligent. She was longer that innocent 18 year old girl who was nave of the world around her and especially its people.  She was now Ms. Khushi Gupta the successful and leading fashion designer of India, taking over many successful business corporations and fashion houses.

Taking a cold shower and putting on her business attire and dabbing some make up on her already flawless face, khushi rushed outside and got into her Infiniti G Convertible. Quickly putting on her D&G sunglasses and fixing the mirrors, she sped way to Hotel International where an important meeting would be held. Today was a big day for khushi and her company as they were signing a very important deal with the Khurana Industries.