|Sweet&Salty#7|ArHi/KaJen/KaSu/MaYur Page-46 - Page 14

Niyu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
RES ermmm i should nver put res i never edit 🤔 🤣aaj bcoz of the new nick name am editing it 🤣
LMAOOO! I never edit as well 🤣 coz i keep forgetting that i had reserved somewhere :\ Haww My new nickname =)) Lemme see LOL!
MY res on 8th paana 😭ok mazaak hain Parmeshwari  dnt get senti seeing moi fake ansuu🤣 paru yr new nick name inspired from khushi bua 😆am sure u r gonna love it  pata nehi kyun tumhe ajeeb ajeeb names pasand hain 😆Omkajen didnt know sweet salty its u 😆i hardly check pm na😆
Haww :| MY NICKNAME 🤣 Parmeshwari 🤣 :P LOL fake ansuu :O .. I know bua ji se inspired hoke u kept my name Parmeshwari 🤣 Dont call my names ajeeeb 🤣 I looove my nick names 🤣 They are like sooo ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ .  I will call u Bua ji from now 🤣 LMAOOO 🤣
ok coming to main point 😆
wowww  7th gallery 😳 Parmeshwari tussi  great ho 😳 Big congratsss shongrats 🥳
love all  yr your creation 😍but kajen one oyye hoyye ❤️
hope one day i can do bootistuff like this 😍i knw this not gonna happen in the nearest next 10 years 🤣 better leave the idea of  bcoming a great siggie maker., kwab ko kwab hi rehne do toh acha hain🤣 n concentrate on yr amazing stuff 😍
ok  once again big congrats to u  🤗
Last but not the least am still waiting for my birthday gift 😡🤣

Aww Thank u meri nayi bua ji 🤣 Thank u ji :)
Aww Thank u :) LOL i know u looove KaJen <3
U will defo make better than me! And nahi that will happen BERYYY SOONISH :|
Aww Thank u again!! 🤗
LOL i will pakka give u ur bday gift asap :P

YUNI wonder if u still remember my IF username 🤔🤣

I do Remember :P LOL how can i forget this name 🤣

Niyu- thumbnail

@Fatima

Thank u for COmmenting :)

@Bushi

Thank u for commenting :)

@DKB

Niyu- thumbnail
@Anu

Aww thanks  a lot :) LOL thats y i planned to do it black and white from now coz i am too lazy to colour the pics =)) lMAO :P
And Thank u :P

@Tashu

Aww Thank u :)

@Yuni urff meri Bua jii LOL :|

Aww LOL u thought u were on 8th page LMAO :P nahii i had just reserved for updating and u had commented :P So that means u were the first :P

Niyu- thumbnail
@Avni
Aww Thanks a lot :)
Am glad that u liked the stuffs :)
@Amira
@Mariam
@Tehru
I dont think there is any award like that 🤣
And edit fast coz imma gonna update abhi!
Niyu- thumbnail
@AR-Caskettfan
@Mona
LOL i know :| thats y i am gonna make B/W for sometime till i dont get bored with it LOL!
@Nani
Aww Thank u nani <3 ILY too <3
Am glad tht u liked the Yuna and ArHi stuffs nani :D
@anumeha_rajat
WIll defo make on ur suggestion :)
Niyu- thumbnail
@Divya

Thank u for commenting
AM glad that u liked it :)

@Rabia

Thank u for commenting

@Mish

Thank u for commenting

@Dania

Will reply to u in the next post :D
Niyu- thumbnail
 Hey Niya! 
Congrats for your new Gallery 😉

Aww Thanks a lot <3

I'm sure u'll rock this gallery like you did on your previous ones 👍🏼
And omg!
Your siggs were just amazing! 😆

Aww thats really sweet and thank u <3
LOL thank u again :D

I freaking love your sigs so much! Awesome job! 👏
I rate them 
⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️out of ⭐️

Aww Thank u thats like really too much for me<3 Thank u sooo much :)

Like really, I wish i could do that, My friend from school is going to teach me how to do all this in photoshop, i'm so excited...hope i will have my own shop too 😆
And Not even joking, your my role model in making sigs 😳

Aww  u wud do even better than me! and aww thats so sweet of u to think me as ur role model.. Thats really sweet and thank u for that <3

hehe, well Keep up the awesome work, keep making sigs, and Good Luck 😃

Love, Dania 🤗

Love
Niya🤗
Niyu- thumbnail
@AISHA

Aww Thanks a lot LOL i know first page is overloaded =)) Its hard for me even to update index and change the title as it takes yrs to open :P
Niyu- thumbnail
@Aisha

LOL that was by mistake :P and today i did it by purpose LOL :P
I mean the update that i am gonna post :)
Niyu- thumbnail
@KaSh-Maaneet-Fan

Thank U am glad that u liked it :)

thanks for commenting!

Love Ya
Pari