Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

"Khushi Stop Fussing" - Page 2

geetmaanluv thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
he speaks english soo welll...i love his diction.  barun really suits the character... 

no matter what he say how mean he is...every time he does such things i forget everything and melt😳

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Lotsav_phun thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: barunroxx7

Anushree πŸ€—..Just fabulous post !! u r really good with words ...Seriously i have never seen a guy that too on indian tv who has such amazing style.. U can imagine my condition right now ?!πŸ˜†..

Seriously what can i say more ?? what is left to say ?? U said everything that i felt today after watching Barun πŸ˜›πŸ‘

πŸ€— paapiya jhappiya to you too

and i am not that good with words..i mean have you seen writings of people here..they are creative genius..whereas i am like local newspaper writer[which no one reads]

and coming to Barun..hmmm..that man seduces me big time

-CoolChick- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
maaan...i go crazy wenever he maarofys an English one-liner...πŸ€ͺ...ufff...😳tht commanding voice...the lovely-dovely accent...KILLER...yeah tht is wat he is...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰...he is just HOTTNESS PERSONIFIED...yummm...πŸ˜†
This content was originally posted by: ArHi.

I love it when he speaks in English! He actually carries it off, and his English has the dialect and delivery of a business tycoon.

There are some shows where there are business tycoons, or big shots, and you cringe at their English.

So true...He is posh with his English...
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3