Fan Fictions

A Beautiful Mess OS Gal(AR SS Pg7) (4/3/12)

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 9

Page 1
Page   of 9
Page 2 Page 9

SurrealFantasy

Goldie

SurrealFantasy

Posted: 05 November 2011 at 9:11am | IP Logged
*Thanks Aanya for the banner! <3 <3

Ciao guys!

For people who do not know me, I'm Neha and I already write two FFs on the forum

This is my first try at writing OS-es and just to warn you, they may be terrible because I have no freaking idea how to write an OS.

But just being a teen with unusual spastic attacks like the one which made me start this gallery, I'm gonna continue with this anyways!

"A Beautiful Mess" is just inspired by a song of the same name by Jason Mraz, who is someone whose songs I love and just because I'm addicted to the lyrics of this song, the gallery's named so!!

This place is going to have OS-es mainly on Armaan- Riddhima, Arnav-Khushi and any other couple which may influence me in future.

Bisous,
Neha

Links to other Works:

Edited by SurrealFantasy - 03 April 2012 at 10:17am

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

maryamdiggiRhea.KaJenAanya.meenalumasweetdesireEthereal-Path

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "A Beautiful Mess OS Gal(AR SS Pg7) (4/3/12)" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

SurrealFantasy

Goldie

SurrealFantasy

Posted: 05 November 2011 at 9:12am | IP Logged

Index

Amidst the Journey, a New Beginning (ArHi OS) - Page 1

Edited by SurrealFantasy - 22 February 2012 at 9:22am

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

maryamdiggiRhea.KaJenAanya.sweetdesireEthereal-Path

SurrealFantasy

Goldie

SurrealFantasy

Posted: 05 November 2011 at 9:14am | IP Logged