Kkusum

Trishul-Hot&Spicy

suganain Goldie
suganain
suganain

Posted: 05 March 2005 at 12:17pm | IP Logged

Trishul HOT&SPICY!

Sky Is The Limit!

In 1997 Elle Magazine voted him one of the seven sexiest Indian men. His stunning good looks have made him every girls€™ dream lover, and its no wonder then that he says, €˜I€™m single and ready to mingle€™. Akaashdeep Saigal is no playboy Romeo, but rather the once-upon-a-time lead in the television serial Kyunki Saas

Bhi Khabhi Bahu Thi. Now part of Kkusum on Sony Entertainment Television, the lad, takes on a new role and a new look, presenting a complete clean shave, minus the ponytail.

Since we€™re featuring you for the first time, let€™s begin at the beginning. School, college, family€ the works€
Okay, okay. We are two brothers and two sisters. I hail from Punjab and am a thorough Punjabi. I studied at the Danbhai Cawasji High School, Khandala, as a day scholar till the 6th class. From there I joined the S.S. Sahani High School where I completed my 10th. I then came over to Mumbai and joined MMK College where I graduated in Commerce. Many told me to take up modelling, but I just brushed it aside. Life was getting a bit drab as I did not know what to do in life and so I joined my brother who was a real estate agent. Finally, in 1997, I got my portfolio done by Ashok Salian and within no time I was a fashion model. I€™ve been modelling for about 4 years, doing commercials like Bombay Dyeing, Coke, Chiclets and lots more.

And then?