Page 2 Page 4

Pragati.T

IF-Sizzlerz

Pragati.T

Posted: 02 November 2011 at 7:53am | IP Logged
              Srry If posted before Smile

Arhaan Behl

A page from the personal diary of Arhaan Behl

I want to share thousand of memories with my fans, but don't know where to start from. As a child, I was very mischievous. I never bunked school as I loved to be with friends, but never studied. I was perennially burdened with homework and class assignments. However, before exams I slogged for two and three days and managed to get good marks.

After school, I never went to college. I graduated in Commerce but it was a correspondence course. People ask me if I always wanted to become an actor. I say yes, I was born to be an actor. Chaar-paanch saal ke umar se hi lakshan dikhne lage the. I participated in dramatics, debates, acting competitions, etc. I loved to act and watch myself on the mirror. I hail from Rajasthan and I knew I had to shift to Mumbai to fulfill my dreams. So, finally I came to this beautiful city some six-seven years back. Initially, I was not keen on doing TV shows and was inclined towards featuring in ad commercials and, of course, films. But I was called to audition for Pratigya. I gave the look test and got finalised to play Krishna. Pratigyais a hugely popular show and has an amazing storyline. I am really happy to be a part of it.

But the sad part is that I don't get enough time to enjoy the good things in life. Yes, I have friends with whom I hang out after work, but I think I need more time for myself. When it comes to girls, I am pretty happy on my own now. If you want to know what kind of girl I like, then the answer is that there is no fixed answer. There are no norms to fall in love. It is a divine connection which just happens.

Well, in the future I want to be a part of some good movies and other exciting TV shows. I just want to tell my fans that life is beautiful and just enjoy it.

The following 38 member(s) liked the above post: