Maaneet VM- Journey of Maaneet

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail
hey all!! after my first VM here i am with a new VM on maaneet journey... plz watch and do comment and like... and plz feel free to criticize...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGqNd0djcIs[/YOUTUBE]

Direct link:-

Journey of Maaneet

love Sakshi

Edited by sakshi.ekansh - 12 years ago

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail
Originally posted by: divareena

sakshi - nice video mix.

thank you so much di...
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
๐Ÿ˜ญ...link is not working...๐Ÿ˜ญ
TanuDDian thumbnail
awesome vm...

i loved it sooo much...
sukklover thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

dear...๐Ÿ˜›

4 pm me ..๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

4 ur 1st VM...
 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅณ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ4 ur 

...โญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

ur updates...really

...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

tons of   n

4 u..๐Ÿค—
lov,โค๏ธ
Tama

P.S.: plz donn't copy paste my comments...me only make it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as me saw many of my comments r copied me'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but don't coppied it whole as my post...๐Ÿ˜ก

P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...me tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜•

Note:
guys...me sad...me PM ed almost 500 but comment only...17-18..increased 30 now...๐Ÿ˜•
me said u guys ealier if u don't like plz tell me...but it really hurts a lot...me try to reply each of u...many serials me don't watch but me read ur ff's ...checking out ur updated stuff's...n try to make a sweet comment which u guys liked...but u never check my any stuff...me really busy wid my studies...but also don't want to hurt my frndz...i try to comment ecah of u woh Pmed me...but only few of u ans my Pms...if don't want me to bother u...plz tell me...me never pm u...4 my any update...
but i updated 4 whom woh waited...me know just few..but me updated for them surely...but that surely me said..that me really hurt abut u guys...๐Ÿ˜ญme uncontorled sob.sob..๐Ÿ˜ญ
undisclosed thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

lovely job๐Ÿ‘...i loved the captions you added...and the way you took us through maaneet's jouney together๐Ÿ˜

sptrno thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Wow Sakshi sweety VM is truly Beautiful Magical Divine Emotional Special๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ...Thank u so much dear for giving us a golden opportunity to relive Our MAANEET' evergreen beautiful dreamy divine maahi moments๐Ÿ˜

Also loved Our Crazy Incredibles Our Family Frenz who always live cherish every MAANEET maahi moment in MAANEET paradise๐Ÿ˜

Thank u so much for such a lovely gift for us๐Ÿค—
angel_smily thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
awesome vm
luvd it
thanks for the pm
bharkha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
sakshi..video not available baatha raha hai...
-Mounika- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Wow sakshi awesme yaar.i just lvd it.u just did a very great faboulous job.ek hi video mein maneet journey dikha diya.
I once again apprecite u and waitng 4 mre such vm's.
-MONA