India-Forums

Tumhari Disha
Tumhari Disha

Hello

dkaddict jr Groupbie
dkaddict jr
dkaddict jr

Posted: 04 March 2005 at 5:36pm | IP Logged

PLEASE NOTE***Please do not close this post after reading only the first sentence of it only because you think it is not in English...read the whole thing and you'll see why!LOL

Konichiwa (Japanese), Jambo (Swahili), Hola (Spanish), Ni hao (Chinese), Bonjour (French), Buon giorno (Italian), Annyong ka shimnikka (Korean), Czesc (Polish), Zdravstvuite (Russian), Al Salaam a' alaykum (Arabic, Urdu), Namaste (Hindi) and Hello (guess?) to all TD forum members!

I am a new member as some of you may have already noticed.  In the past month or so, I have been keeping up with the latest happenings in Tumhari Disha and peoples views in the India Forums, Tumhari Disha forum to be specific.  As a student, I don't have much time that I can devote to forums and things that require much committment, so I decided not to join earlier....but today...I just couldn't help it! Big smile  So...to cut a long story short...here I am!

One thing I would like to mention to all the readers of this post, esp. dkaddict, yup...dats my name...I felt so inspired by that name...so I thought why not?! So thats my name...dkaddict jr....how original!WinkLOL

Anyways, warm regards to all the members of IF and other readers, I wouldn't want to blabber on and on like I usually do...(want to have a sincere reputation atleast here!) while I have already missed 3 minutes of TD!!!

(I don't want to waste my time googling 'bye' in different languages while I miss TD...but I do have one in mind...CHAO!)

BYE!

[looking forward to hearing from you guys very soon]

much luv,

dkaddict jr Groupbie
dkaddict jr
dkaddict jr

Posted: 04 March 2005 at 5:37pm | IP Logged
And oh yes...before I sign off...would anyone be interested in PMing me an invitation to the yahoogroup for tumharidisha!?!?!Wink
kkashish Newbie
kkashish
kkashish

Posted: 04 March 2005 at 7:08pm | IP Logged