Page 1
Page   of 54
Page 2 Page 54

jesss.

IF-Sizzlerz

jesss.

-

Posted: 24 October 2011 at 8:18am | IP Logged

I think it's speech time again oopsie LOL well hello everyone Embarrassed i don't think there's any need for me to introduce myself but still for formality's sake...i am Jessy :) (not my real name though, if you thought so)...i just have to thank each one of you SO MUCH for always commenting on my stuff and pointing out every pro and con you see in them! it's you guys who made me reach #2 ...it seriously means a hell lot! Hug i have been making sigs now for quite a few months erm since June/July and i'm still a learner...the first time PS opened in front of me it looked so scary Stern Smile like i didn't know what to do with it ROFL so a huge thanks to Pari for teaching me the baby steps of PS...like how to open a canvas and all...you know LOL and thank youuu so much Ashu for teaching me everything, absolutely EVERYTHING about PS and always having your dabba open for my never ending questions&queries LOLEmbarrassed Nomi baby who always was/is so encouraging about me and my work and i just LOVE you for being so straightforward about everything i make! Sue&Zara whom i haven't spoken to in a million years..and might not even know that i'm on #2 now..LOL but just wanted to mention them to show them that they are and will be always in my heart LOL ewww ROFL love you both! Embarrassed Almaas my wifeyyy! thanks for always being there for me even when your mood is like Mrs Hitler at times LOL and you know what i mean by 'being there for me' :) love youuu <3 Sameena...my pagal ladki ROFL we always get crazy over each other when we're together...we have this thing called 'extra love' for each other ROFL LOLOLOL i kid i kid :P but we do love each other like MAAAD na? ROFL Nisa ..meri daadi/nani Ermm LOVE you for always commenting no matter how crap anything looks :| and i know we hardly get to talk anywhere else..your MSN is useless ROFL..so i love my dukaan for t