Page 1
Page   of 43
Page 2 Page 43

Nali4180

Groupbie

Nali4180

Posted: 20 October 2011 at 4:45pm | IP Logged
Hi Everyone,

I've been a silent reader of this forum for a week or two. Im a newbie to IPKKND so please pass on your wisdom. Plus this is my first thread, so here goes. Wink 

After reading alot of great fan fics, I've tried to right one myself for the first time. This is my take on what happens after Sashi's stroke.

Please buddy me if you want PM's of the fic, I'm not super organised so it would be a great help.

I'm not sure how long or short this will be but reviews keep me going so you guys know what to do.Embarrassed

Thanks. Nali 

Oh and for any of you who have recognised Dean from Supernatural as my avatar, you may be interested to know I have started a fanfic on him.

Here's the link if you want to read: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7594387/1/Mercy

Chapter 1

Kushi's unhappiness. It was weird to think that that had been the reason for Arnav Singh Raizada to leave his work incomplete, and find himself at the bedside of Kushi Kumari Gupta's father. The girl he thought of being nothing but an annoyance, or so he tried to convince himself he thought she was.  

He looked down into Sashi's peaceful sleeping face and thought of what Khushi had said to him in her moment of weakness.

"Hum pehle se hi apne babu-ji ko chuke hain' hum se dubara nahi ho sakta".

(I've already lost my dad'..I can't do it again" )