Sooraj, Sandhya and Bhabho!

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

sham_281

Groupbie

sham_281

Posted: 13 October 2011 at 6:57am | IP Logged
Hey guys,
I just watched last nights episode and it was great.
I noticed something and maybe I interpreted it the wrong way or I'm just reading into it way
too much but what can I do I'm studying literature lol.
When Sooraj and Sandhya were about to go to sleep and were staring at each other, Sooraj was 
clearly mesmerised by Sandhya. Suddenly Bhabho's hand falls down in between them both, this could symbolise what is in store for Sooraj and Sandhya's relationship. Even when they start to get close Bahbho will do something to come in the away, maybe not purposely or sometimes she may do it out of fear of losing her son to his wife. 
I guess it makes sense as Sooraj loves his Bhabho immensely.
Tell me what you think... Smile

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

saipriyankab2011_mahi_arshi_karishDreamygal301ChillMaarYaar

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Sooraj, Sandhya and Bhabho!" in Diya Aur Baati Hum forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

b2011

Coolbie

b2011

Posted: 13 October 2011 at 7:13am | IP Logged
Hi Smile, welcome to the forum.

May be or may not be, we will have to wait and watch.

In yesterday's episode, Meenakshi's dialogue something like if Bhabho sees her son LOL aage-peeche of his wife, she will faint... and Bhabho noticing Suraj's concern for Sandhya when they were waiting for the bus and again when ant bit Sandhya may indicate in this direction.  She may get possessive but ...

Edited by b2011 - 13 October 2011 at 7:19am

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post: