Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Insulin fiasco... are you kidding me? (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 6

Page 1 Page 2
Page   of 6
Page 4 Page 6

arnavforever

Groupbie

arnavforever

Posted: 06 October 2011 at 2:51pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by aquablue17

good point im a bio student so i understand wut u mean
Thank You... for assuring me about my bio knowledge... Big smile

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Insulin fiasco... are you kidding me? (Page 3)" in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

anjaani07

IF-Rockerz

anjaani07

Posted: 06 October 2011 at 2:57pm | IP Logged
Hi, i see what ur saying, my mum has diabetes and she's on 2 diff types of insulin to control it (now i know they never mentioned that Arnav takes insulin!) but even with that sometimes if she doesnt eat at regular intervals then her blood glucose level goes low and she needs to eat something sweet ASAP.

I think that tomoro if they say something like Arnav hasnt eaten anything on top of not taking his tablets then it'd make sense. Either way i can't wait to watch it!! 

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

kdg129momma1128aa123.80

arnavforever

Groupbie

arnavforever

Posted: 06 October 2011 at 2:58pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by mirnalini

OMG
You've given us a whole class on diabetes!!!LOLLOLLOL

But don't worry... anobody whose got a diabetic family member will totally agree with you, plus, wasn't this taught in class 10th????...I'm sure it was!

I too noticed this flaw, his sugar level will drop only if he hasn't had any sugar at all, or if had had an extra dose of insulin... well, they've made a technical mistake there.