Page 1 of 43

Page 1
Page   of 43
Page 2 Page 43

pree4ru

IF-Sizzlerz

pree4ru

Posted: 03 October 2011 at 2:45am | IP Logged

Hello Girls welcome to my #2 Gallery i am very happy to welcome you all to my second gallery which was possible only because of all you support hope i receive the same support and love this time too :)
Well about me i am preksha but pyaar se mujhe sab pree bolate hai  and i am studying in class 12th
Aur abt me making siggys well all bcoz of shikzz aka starry.phoenix i was really insipred by her siggys that i strted making them and look today i am opening my second shop and i have long list to thank for loving my siggys but opening gallery and naming is done by my 2 friends from my spl friend listWink and both of them are inactiveOuch

well they are anjy aka Anjali4NaKsh who was behind me to open a shop whenever we shared our siggys @fb and when i taught i'll open bt confussed with the name of my shop nikki aka  nikki18, told ur fondly know as pree so name it as pree's gallery
thus i got my gallery name i wish both of them anyways i hope they come soon :)
and my faithfull and honest followers lolzz i mean who are always there to comment on my work and hit the like tab are

madhaviben_Mariam_stuti_naksh4evasadhzXx_fehmida_xXAnjali4NaKsh, SweetRozie123pari1508gutkyanveshasharmaHinaksharasaher_90starry.phoenix,Apoorva_22VivaciousBhavya..Akaisha..mjht_one_xCIOT_nishi755shriya_nakshnikki18sia.k_1Drishti...-.Preet.-Prii.Kish13-bhootni---blossom--roseflower_07cute_luvBorn-starprecious_zeba-smiley-divi4umoonlight08-Durgavnii---Pravz----Mahi---mari-saru.g.ayesha.Xxcoolchick1xXgeetanshipvlaksLove_Anant

thnxxx alot guys for your support
PS:if your name are not mentioned dont be upset i would have forgotten and if i have forgotten remind me i wont mind at all :)

What I make?

Animated /Non animated avi
Non-Animated siggys
Banners for FC/CC

Request

Rules for Animated Avi
  • If possible provide a HQ quality link else atleast the video should be clear