IPKKND FF:Kitne door.Kitne Paas.Last Part on Pg.72

-_-harsh42 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 12 years ago

Kitne Door' Kitne Paas'

Okay. So I'm starting a new FF. This is my first attempt at any kind of writing. So kindly bear with me.

Prologue

La realizes that Arnav can never be hers. She doesn't know what exactly is going on between him and Khushi. But she has a fair idea. 😉

She is about to leave to London and she just hopes that both Khushi and Arnav realize what's going on in between them and sort out their feelings soon. The least she is trying to do is to make some kinda truce in between them, so that Arnav stops holding Khushi responsible for everything that doesn't happen according to his whim, and she sooo hopes that he stops yelling at her.

Arnav, as usual, is his grumpy self around everybody. But has softened just a tad bit!!

Whereas Khushi is under the strange notion that she is responsible for making things worse between Arnav and La. She's trying very hard to set things right in her own small ways. But she doesn't understand the happiness she feels, each time Arnav gives a "NO" for his relationship with La.

I am writing it from Khushi's point of view. So here goes''.

Chapter 1

I woke up in the morning feeling fresh and happy, smiling and thanking Devi Maiyya for giving me a brand new day. But my smile faltered as soon as I remembered what had happened the previous day. How could I have forgotten it?? I mean, Lavanya was my only friend in this big city. And now I had successfully broken her heart. All because of that guy!! That big, irritating, jerk of a guy!!

'Huh!! Don't spoil your day by thinking of him!!' I thought.