India-Forums

Hello Dollie
Hello Dollie

sid's different to other guys

ishika jerath Newbie
ishika jerath
ishika jerath

Posted: 01 March 2005 at 10:41am | IP Logged
hiya..im new to dis.so sorri if i aint makin ne sense!

i think sid is well different to other guys, hes very sweet, and he dont go after girls just because of their looks...like a typical guy wud do.
he likes dolly for who she is...and she dont even understand that..shes too bizzy running after that nikshay.
i dont think she'l get with sid, i think she's too much into nikshay to even notice sid and she only considers sid to be her mate. but its gud if she dont get with sid, cos i fink sid deserves alot better than dolly.

what do u lot fink?

does ne of u have sid's pic? or know how old he is? its really difficult to find information about him.

Fairuze Senior Member
Fairuze
Fairuze

Posted: 01 March 2005 at 11:22am | IP Logged
welcome 2 to IF ishika jerath.
well, i like Sid becoz of his personality! well things u hav written abt sid r true....well, i love dollie too..and i think they'll make a good couple!
cutereems IF-Dazzler
cutereems
cutereems

Posted: 03 March 2005 at 6:29am | IP Logged

Welcome to IF Ishika!!!!!

SOrry i dont have any info abt SidConfused

mere_pyaar Goldie
mere_pyaar
mere_pyaar

Posted: 04 March 2005 at 6:47am | IP Logged

welcome to IF!

all i know abt sid is that his name is anirudh pratap and he was seen in the advertisement of godrej shaving cream.

RS87 Groupbie
RS87
RS87

Posted: 05 March 2005 at 7:06am | IP Logged
hi i love anirudh too u can go to google and type his name and there is only one ya only oneee small lil pict of him...had it on my avtar for a couple of days but den ppl started think i tt was me and so i took it off...
  • Page 1 of 1

Go to top

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

• Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted