monar thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: tvdekha

Dexy I stand by you...

Silent readers r like bandar kya jaane adrak ka swaad...

accha aur adrak khaane se bandar insaan banjata hai πŸ€”

guys I expected more fun and here I see more hugs & kisses around.? sooper dislike.πŸ˜›

poppy2009 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Too much goodwill has been generated on this thread! That was not the original purpose, I suppose!πŸ˜†

Where has all the bitchiness gone?

Can we retaliate to members who are just making random assumptions? My fingers are itching to type up this big rant right now on a certain member but I won't because then this topic will take a whole different turn but damn it! I'm pissed off right now. Idiot(s). 
Originally posted by: indn inn0cence

Can we retaliate to members who are just making random assumptions? My fingers are itching to type up this big rant right now on a certain member but I won't because then this topic will take a whole different turn but damn it! I'm pissed off right now. Idiot(s). 

go ahead...type ur rant...thts wht this topic is abt..πŸ˜ƒ.

maybe dunt mention the member...
Edited by smartie_pants - 12 years ago
I would Smartie, but it'll lead to too much drama and for once, I don't feel upto it. I'd rather PM it to you, or anyone else who would like to know.

Btw, saw what you wrote about me and I totally agree with you! We should definitely interact more. And I just realized...we both have one big thing in common - HIMYM! We can be fellow HIMYM buddies. πŸ˜†
.Alluring. thumbnail

go ahead Shabnam πŸ₯³

or PM me πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by .Alluring. - 12 years ago
Shab, do it ! And nph, nice

Tuli, why is Gordon Ramsay ur dp?

I would Smartie, but it'll lead to too much drama and for once, I don't feel upto it. I'd rather PM it to you, or anyone else who would like to know.

Btw, saw what you wrote about me and I totally agree with you! We should definitely interact more. And I just realized...we both have one big thing in common - HIMYM! We can be fellow HIMYM buddies. πŸ˜†

im all ears yaar...PM me all the rant...πŸ˜†...im very interested...πŸ˜›
.Alluring. thumbnail
Originally posted by: koolchick

Shab, do it ! And nph, nice

Tuli, why is Gordon Ramsay ur dp?

because i like him πŸ˜³
poppy2009 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Please PM it to me too, Shabnam!

Or better still, post it on the forum! Kis ka dar hain? Go ahead! (unless ofcourse, its me! Then just Pm it!)