India-Forums

Channel V Dil Dosti Dance
Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

My story! Chapter 1

Kriyanshtodyfor Groupbie
Kriyanshtodyfor
Kriyanshtodyfor

Posted: 19 September 2011 at 12:56pm | IP Logged
So I decided to post all my chapters here so it becomes ez for u all to go c them!

JUST DANCE!

Hey guys! i'm Moon Sterling! l'm best frnz wid LEXI(aquacyrus)... anyway so this is my first time on and i'm really excited! I hope u all like this story!

So guys in my hometown there is a program called Dil Dosti Dance (D3) and its one of my fave programs, so as i love to dance i got inspired by it and i had so many ideas so I put it down on paper and made a story! I HOPE U LIKE IT! (its a really simple story but nice) and hey guys this chapter might b a little long cuz i had so many ideas and stuff and i just wrote them down but the next chapter is not so long...

characters

kriya ghai, rayanch singhnia, vicky mohan, neha varma, sharon rai prakash, swyam sharma, bharat roy, amar, vishaka, illesh, simran aka simmy, rinnya aka rinny

(chapter 1) WILL U BE MY PARTNER?

kriya's P.O.V-