Sasural Genda Phool

India-Forums

Sasural Genda Phool
Sasural Genda Phool

**SGP Bak Bak Bak Bak Corner #50** (Page 114)

MadameX IF-Sizzlerz
MadameX
MadameX

Posted: 13 October 2011 at 10:47pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by greenleaf007

Originally posted by MadameX

Sushma, that looks sooo cute!!! I want one of those babies. ROFL Is it hard to drive those? *is a bad car driver isliye asking* LOL

No baby..its not hard at all..i have taught 2 people alraedy..tujhe bhi sikha denge Wink LOL
Awesome!!! You are too great!! Hug But be warned that I'm a bad car driver so I might end up breaking your motorbike and perhaps harm a few pedestrians on the way. LOL

ice.maiden Goldie
ice.maiden
ice.maiden

Posted: 13 October 2011 at 10:48pm | IP Logged
Ekta, if I can ride one, you definitely can Wink 
MadameX IF-Sizzlerz
MadameX
MadameX

Posted: 13 October 2011 at 10:49pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by ice.maiden

Ekta, if I can ride one, you definitely can Wink 

That depends...how bad a driver are you? LOL

Anyways, mujhe ab sona hai...it was great talking with you girls. Take care! Embarrassed
greenleaf007 IF-Rockerz
greenleaf007
greenleaf007

Posted: 13 October 2011 at 10:49pm | IP Logged

Originally posted by greenleaf007

Sushma, that looks sooo cute!!! I want one of those babies. ROFL Is it hard to drive those? *is a bad car driver isliye asking* LOL

No baby..its not hard at all..i have taught 2 people alraedy..tujhe bhi sikha denge Wink LOL
Awesome!!! You are too great!! Hug But be warned that I'm a bad car driver so I might end up breaking your motorbike and perhaps harm a few pedestrians on the way. LOL

Arre but u only need to learn the balance that is required while riding MOTOR_BIKE Angry LOL...so now that u know how to ride cycles..u can easily manage this...Sweet dreams...

Thanks Sushma for Clearing this Confusion D'oh LOL

Okay bubye..Sweet dreams Big smile

Edited by greenleaf007 - 13 October 2011 at 10:50pm
ice.maiden Goldie
ice.maiden
ice.maiden