Chhoti Bahu - Sawar Ke Rang Rachi

Gopal ji should be the Raj Purohit.

chocolate_boy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I guess the only deserving candidate for  a RP is Gopal ji.I mean Dev is busy with two wives, Rohan busy with day dreams, others are also involved in something.Gopal ji is the only person with lots of free time and has a kind heart so can help poor. Barkha has no problem in just being the RPain.So she can make him his fake husband.So let RADEV free.

I mean, why will Mr.Gopal be so much neglected.When, BB was RPain why wasn't he made RP.
If a single RPain can rule the monastery, why cant a single RP like Dev? Why does he need to appoint a fake wife???  BB didnt appoint a fake husband.She even didnt appoint her own hubby.

I guess Mr.Gopal is the only sensible person here.Go Gopal ji...write your poems.Dont get into the world of fools and stupids living in your home.

Sorry, this is just my reaction after seeing the story.Even the TRPS reflect it.

chocolate_boy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
thanx for those smileys
sigrid thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
๐Ÿ‘

I feel that is a great choice...till RaDev solve all the situations...
lavalina thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
ya nice choice yaar CB will turn to comedy thennn
anu17 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Barkha in love with Gopal jee...hahahahahah...yaa thats good...
me also fed up with this track...
and I also want our RaDev back...
hope this happen hahahahahhaha
rekha-rubina thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
i cant stop laugh .gopal ji RP ha ha .
zorinatm thumbnail
an ideea to be Gopal ji next Raj Purohit and Baima dream is complete then๐Ÿ˜ I can wait to see mor tomorrow
-Shankar- thumbnail
i love the idea! 

filmyprincess thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love the idea . .. lol๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Radhe101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
I love your idea..I am waiting for cvs to show him stronger and sensible...and he deserves to be raj purohit because he has clean soul...he tried his best but badi bahu and dadaji always made him look like fool..