Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Mannat ki chabbi

vasiraju IF-Rockerz
vasiraju
vasiraju

Posted: 15 September 2011 at 9:37am | IP Logged
Hello friendsSmile,
I am new to his forum.wanna jus discuss abt  todays  episode.i defiantly feel tht kushi is not going to be caught .the last expression kushi has given its related to be  the mannat ki chabbei  tht is left at kushi long before which was Arnavs tht he left at durga .i hope arnav see tht  chabei is still wid kushi. Smile  
wht say friends let me know ur opinions!!!!

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

Raima36sun2011sharneil92Kamalika..anjaani07.Euphoria.pinky_blueskies--Nargis--SK1991

-Janet- Goldie
-Janet-
-Janet-

Posted: 15 September 2011 at 9:40am | IP Logged
Hi there! Welcome to the forum :-) I know! If it is indeed the mannat ki chaabi that's in her bag, I do really really hope that Arnav sees it! What a waste otherwise :-|

Originally posted by vasiraju

Hello friendsSmile,
I am new to his forum.wanna jus discuss abt  todays  episode.i defiantly feel tht kushi is not going to be caught .the last expression kushi has given its related to be  the mannat ki chabbei  tht is left at kushi long before which was Arnavs tht he left at durga .i hope arnav see tht  chabei is still wid kushi. Smile  

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Suman786pinky_blueskies

abzy. Senior Member
abzy.
abzy.

Posted: 15 September 2011 at 9:42am | IP Logged
Welcome to the forumSmile
oooh I hope so & I also hope ASR see's it and smiles secretly inside.
Wonder what his done with her payal:L

Raima36sun2011

stardust- IF-Rockerz
stardust-
stardust-

Posted: 15 September 2011 at 9:45am | IP Logged
welcome on board :)
this has been under discussion here..
i thought that it was laxmi leaving some leaves after eating away or throwing the necklace..
k_sarala Goldie
k_sarala
k_sarala

Posted: 15 September 2011 at 9:47am | IP Logged
Waise hoga tho hamara mannat pura hoga,

zunsarasun2011