Diya Aur Baati Hum

Terrorism and a wedding to follow?!!! (Page 8)

Post Reply New Post

Page 8 of 9

Page 1 Page 7
Page   of 9
Page 9 Page 9

prc_fan1

IF-Rockerz

prc_fan1

Posted: 13 September 2011 at 11:00am | IP Logged
this is my first time visiting the forum & gosh, this is what i see!
peace,everyone!!

Edited by prc_fan1 - 13 September 2011 at 11:03am

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Terrorism and a wedding to follow?!!! (Page 8)" in Diya Aur Baati Hum forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Angelbud

Goldie

Angelbud

Posted: 13 September 2011 at 11:13am | IP Logged
Originally posted by prc_fan1

this is my first time visiting the forum & gosh, this is what i see!
peace,everyone!!

How can their be peace when this drama is still on TV! unless it changes its plot soon I really don't think many people will want to watch it! Its themes have really turned people against each other on here! I mean why did they have to say "bloody americans and Bloody english" to a german lady who made a genarlisation about indian people! Why blame two countries thousands of miles apart for something they didn't do! 

Its caused so many problems! Cry

who_am_i

Goldie

who_am_i

Posted: 13 September 2011 at 11:19am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Angelbud

Originally posted by rimjhim1

Originally posted by CertifiedBummer

Originally posted by CertifiedBummer