Posted: 19 years ago

I JUST WANT SUJAL TO MAKE KASHISH FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH HIM AGAIN AND DUMP HER. BUS WOHI KHWAISH HAI.

I know it would be cool to see that happen, but i think sujal won't do that....he'll just say he understands y kashish thought that he killed Piyush (he was his enemy, all the evidence was against him) and then he'll eventually forgive her cuz he loves ❤️ her more than his life

Yes kesha, lagta hai wohi ending hoga.

anyways , i'll be happy if they show sujal happy, no matter how he gets happiness, but as regards wot he shud do, of course he luvs her much but still he shud give her some punishment 4 misjudgin' him , b4 the climax of the serial which shud b a happy one...

Yes simplyvivacious.............i agree with u

But i want to say that All endings of Ekta's Show are not good and very predictable😕

and look at the way her characters shape up, she has presented kashish's character in a v poor way, with no sense of judgement, that we have started hatin' her..........🤢

VERY TRUE..ALL THE WOMEN IN HER SERIALS ARE EITHER TOO SELF SACRIFICING OR TOTALLY BRAINLESS.

EKTA PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK YAAR.

Congrates Hard Rock on ur 200 th post and ur a senior member now 👏

HEY THANKS. I DIDNT REALISE THAT.😃