-Ri. thumbnail
aku - i hate hate hate rain. 😳 during school days that is. but i hate when its too hot too. i'm a person who doesn't like any of the seasons πŸ€”
Akankshaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pooja4Suhit

Yeah, I am new here.. πŸ˜³ Hahahaha, the thing is that I don't even attempt to remember all the names.. I just look at their id and make a nice guess or follow from what others are calling them πŸ˜† Well, I love anything related to KaSh and this place is just so Kashilous πŸ˜ƒ

it was so much harder when everyone here had 'kash' in their usernames. imagine, looking at every ID .. Kashbaby_riya, Kashilicious, KashBaarish, Kash4ever, LoveuKash. πŸ˜† not that it's a bad thing or anything, it makes name-remembering sortof harder. & i still dun know everyone here.. for example, i just met priya today. this place is like a big huge circus with rides that never get old. :P

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KaShbaby_Riya

Pooja - yes i did :P names jumbled up..lol sorry πŸ˜†
yeahh..most of the members here hate it cuz the decimal thread makes everyone shout 'I wanna be on the milestone' 😳🀣

n u  love it😲🀣🀣
someday i should actually hav a strike 4 deci hatao andolan🀣🀣
Akankshaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: destinied_2_b

riyu n aku[ur name is 2 biggie so calling u tisπŸ˜†]

here weather is tooo weird
whn i was in scul it was blazing hot n whn i step outstide it started raing...😲.🀣

haha, i don't mind. most of my friends call me aku anky or akshi. :p where do you live? that sounds typical england. πŸ˜† 

hey, riya, where do you live in england again? 
-Ri. thumbnail

Originally posted by: destinied_2_b

riyu n aku[ur name is 2 biggie so calling u tisπŸ˜†]

here weather is tooo weird
whn i was in scul it was blazing hot n whn i step outstide it started raing...😲.🀣

omg don't you hate it when that happens :O like you're in class and the sun is shining 😍 then oh yay it's break :D it starts raining -_-
Pooja4Suhit thumbnail

Pooja - yes i did :P names jumbled up..lol sorry πŸ˜†
yeahh..most of the members here hate it cuz the decimal thread makes everyone shout 'I wanna be on the milestone' 😳🀣

Hahahaha.. It could be annoying I guess but I think its nice.. Its unique, like KaSh πŸ˜³
A_Derry_Girl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Akanksha_

@riya - oh the joy. πŸ˜† i'd rather have a day full of snow and rain than summer. -.- i mean, people here LOVE summer & i absolutely despite sun.. i sometimes doubt why am i not a vampire? ;/ 

@priya - oh hi. :D no, i'm pretty sure we haven't. woo, hi five. i have the memory span of a goldish. :p unless you've changed your username like so many people here, this is the first time we're talkin πŸ˜ƒ

well i did change my name...bt i guess tat was pretty long agoπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

n same pinchi- i absolutely detest heat, n love winter/...though i'm better of as a human than a vampy😳🀣🀣
Akankshaa. thumbnail

aku - i hate hate hate rain. 😳 during school days that is. but i hate when its too hot too. i'm a person who doesn't like any of the seasons πŸ€”

i don't understand how people can hate rain. πŸ˜† i mean, rain is... it's so fresh and renovating. england rains suck, true. they come for like a fraction of a second and then disappear. -.- i loved indian rains, dancing in the rain used to feel so amazing. πŸ˜ƒ do you like snow? i like snow. i like anything but summer. :p 
tehzeebkhan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Jaadu Hai Nasha Hai Madhoshiyan Hai
Tujhko Bhulake Aab Jaao Kahan
Jaadu Hai Nasha Hai Madhoshiyan Hai
Tujhko Bhulake Aab Jaao Kahan
Pooja4Suhit thumbnail

OMG how can anyone hate rain? I love rain.. Even if it rains every day.. I love the smell, the feel, the water.. Its so amazinggg.. πŸ˜³