Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

-Awantika-

IF-Dazzler

-Awantika-

Posted: 15 August 2011 at 9:24am | IP Logged
||WRITER'S NOTE||

heya ppl :)
This is Awantika. I am a FF writer at other forums. So, uh just thought of giving my shot here too. 
Thanks to everyone who's going to read this ff! please let your thoughts reach me through the comments!

INTRODUCTION

It's amazing how your world can turn upside down in a matter of seconds. It doesn't require something big to happen for the waves of sea to turn wild. So how would someone's life get a grip when a tornado enters your life? How are you supposed to stand tall when a simple thing messes everything up?  How are you supposed to feel all right when all the happiness, respect, laughter walks out from the doors of your life, family? That's exactly when you lose all your hope, faith! You feel like killing yourself. Well, that's when destiny plays its cards and things change, in the way you never thought it would !

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

einnieearchuChandnii95-Siddhi-ushmibishop22iqbals4everFallen StarTyro

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Falling Embers : A new FF !" in Dharampatni forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-Awantika-

IF-Dazzler

-Awantika-

Posted: 15 August 2011 at 9:26am | IP Logged

|| PROLOGUE ||