Members Lounge

India-Forums

Members Lounge
Members Lounge

Something about me............. (Page 3)

Minnie IF-Rockerz
Minnie
Minnie

Posted: 24 February 2005 at 3:38am | IP Logged

OMG,princess,I had no idea,I have known u here as one of the jolliest girl,never knew u hid so much pain.....

But,princess,don't you even dare to think about dying,in mercy or otherwise!!!!! You have no idea how precious you are!!!

Your strength is amazing and hats off to you for being the kind of person you are.I have no idea what you go through everyday,but what I do know is that it takes a lot of strength and determination to take it all in your stride.

I am not a doctor and I can't tell you what future has in store for you.But I beleive in miracles and they do happen.

Just focus on your plans in future and one day,when you will ride on the wave of your success,your satisfaction at having reached that goal will be much higher and much more meaningful than anyone else.And then when you will look around you,you will find all of us laughing and clapping for you in joy.

Love u,mrs Armaan Suri.

Morgoth IF-Rockerz
Morgoth
Morgoth

Posted: 24 February 2005 at 4:12am | IP Logged

Princess, dont you dare talk about Euthanasia for yourself!! Mercy killing is for people who have no chance of living itself. Its for people who are vegetables; those who still live and breathe, but are going through immense, untolerable pain and cannot do anything but wait for death.

I know you must be going through a lot of pain, but you are still a healthy, pretty and intelligent gal who can put herself through Univ AND get a job! So what if you are disabled?

In my Univ and my classes, I always see a couple of people in Wheelchairs - some of them cannot even move their wheelchairs on their own, but they attend classes like anyone else.