Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 5

Page 1
Page   of 5
Page 2 Page 5

luvharshad

luvharshad

Posted: 25 July 2011 at 12:32am | IP Logged
hey guys!! this is my first attempt at writing a fanfic so i hope tht u ppl will like it. i have been a silent reader till now and have loved all the fanfics that i have read till date. so i just thought of writing my own fanfic. hope u like it!!

DOSTI AUR PYAAR
characters
ARMAAN MALIK: the biggest flirt.girls love him n he loves girls. age 21.
ARJUN MALIK : exact opposite to his twin armaan. he is ruthless n aloof. age 21
MAAN SINGH KHURANA : the ever responsible guy. he is dashing n arrogant. age 22
KRIPA SINGH KHURANA :maan's younger n flirtatious sister. age 21.
AROHI SINGH KHURANA: kripa's innocent n bubbly twin.she loves love stories. age21
ANGAD KHANNA : he has a devil may care attitude n has a major ego problem.age 22.
RIDHIMA KHANNA: angad's cute n sassy younger sister. age 21 ( u can imagine any of the 3 ridhima's)
GEET KHANNA :ridhima's notorious twin who is always up to some mischief. age 21.

the guys have been frnds for a long tym.they r coming to india n r joining the same college as their sisters who r also frnds frm a long tym. they meet, fight, tease,laugh, becum frnds n FALL IN LOVE.

Smile FIRST DAY OF COLLEGE

one girl enters the college. she sees a hot guy and goes up to him and asks " hi!! wanna go out on a date tonight?" the guy says "ya. sure" girl:"kewl!! the pick me up at 7:30". then the guy goes from there. the girl looks around and finds another hot guy. she goes up to him n asks " free tonight?" the guy replies" ya. sure. what time do u want to meet?"  " ummm...8:30". two girls nearby are watching her. one of them is new to the college and asks the other one " yeh ladki kaun hai? jab se main college aayi hoon tab se yeh 5 dates fix kar chuki hai!!" the other girl replies, "arey, tujhe pata nahi? yeh hamare college ki sabse badi flirt hai, KRIPA SINGH KHURANA"