Page 2 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2

Parvathi12

IF-Dazzler

Parvathi12

Posted: 25 July 2011 at 3:05am | IP Logged
@nxt_rockstar: thanks... Embarrassed

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "new VM (Page 2)" in Channel V Dil Dosti Dance forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Rafz

IF-Rockerz

Rafz

Posted: 25 July 2011 at 3:08am | IP Logged

CONGRATS on your first VM shona Hug

And WTH is wrong with u gurl ?!!? Its not bad at all ! For a first VM its a pretty decent attempt !   Far better than my first VM ! Mine wasnt even a song ... it was an instrumental tune LOL

Keep making andd ull get better with every new VM u make ! All the best Hug

Well Im no expert LOL... but I HAVE made a quite a few VMs and here are a few tips I'd wanna share with u ..and every first timer Embarrassed

Please see my post here : 

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1738516#45076350

Edited by geet_maan_magic - 25 July 2011 at 3:18am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Parvathi12

Parvathi12

IF-Dazzler

Parvathi12

Posted: 25 July 2011 at 3:24am | IP Logged
@geet_maan_magic: thanks a lot man.Approve...i'll keep all those points in mind when i make my next VM..Smile...this was the first tym i ever used WMM...i din wvwn know that i had that programme in my systemDead...nyways thanks man...Big smile

Post Reply New Post

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Channel V Dil Dosti Dance Topic Index

Limit search to this Forum only.