Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

kHUSHI WORKS FOR ASR IN LUCKNOW

DesiG thumbnail
HEY IF YOU'LL ALREADY SEEN THE PROMO OF THE LIFT WITH KHUSHI AND ASR AND THE PHOTOGRAPH PART, THE OFFICE SEEMS DIFFERENT TO THE MAIN OFFICE, SO IM THINKING THAT ASR WILL GIVE KHUSHI A JOB IN LUCKNOW AND HE WILL GO TO SEE HER πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
I AGREE ITS AN OLD PROMO BUT THIS HADNT HAPPENED IN THE SHOW AS YET.. AND STAR PLUS KEEPS SHOWING THE PROMO...

WHAT DO YOU'LL THINK?????????????????
Edited by trish.786 - 12 years ago

NainaSengal thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This is a really old one Promo...so i dont think that there will be anything with lucknow

This one you mean right???

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQZQGjs_jhg[/YOUTUBE]
--HiNa-- thumbnail
hhehehhe 🀣 i dont sew any promo like this but wowww i wish its comes true what you siad
i really cant wait for it wowww its comes treu it was be awsomeee
DesiG thumbnail
Originally posted by: NainaSengal

This is a really old one Promo...so i dont think that there will be anything with lucknow

This one you mean right???

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQZQGjs_jhg[/YOUTUBE]

yES THAT ONE :)
DesiG thumbnail
Originally posted by: kmh24ever

hhehehhe 🀣 i dont sew any promo like this but wowww i wish its comes true what you siad

i really cant wait for it wowww its comes treu it was be awsomeee

i HOPE IT COMES TRUE 😭😭😭😭
OnepoundChic thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hyeee that will be great😳,but m sure its not going to happen
anu17 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
this is a old promo na...yaar...