Galinaaz.9|C|<ReqList&Note'147[PlzSee]>>

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Note;

Hello-shellooo my sweethearts!! hope you all are doing good..well..i am re-posting it here before starting my 9th Shop, i would like to put few points into consideration. I noe sounds bit rude and straight but having done all these tons of req. lastly, m a lil upset(errmm..) ya upset! you'll cum to know why m i upset when you go thru these few points, so plz take out some time and read these:

• firstly, most imp..from now on. i am only going to take Requests from my Regular Visitors/Friends/whom i know well. Not just who come in when i am open place a Request and dissappear. Sorry about this but i hate(yaa...actually) those kinda people. So pleasee pleaaaseee its a Reqq not to bother urself and me too for such 'open.cum.buy' like of attitude.
  • i am only going work for the HQ pixx pleaseee the siggies turn out a 'ssscrapp' yaaa...even after putin in so much efforts, n if i say NO at the time of req u would defi feel bad. So HQ Pix ONLY.
  • I am not going to PM anyone, anyone means anyoneee for the completed Req at all. cos my friend list is arnd 190 friends n if i start PM-in, i'll go mad.lukin fro ur particular username from my list n these days changin usernames is so much fun & common... every 15 days i cum to noew about a new username on my id.
  • Do not PM me, my req is not on the list, etc etc. if m done with ur req, i will Update it along with your name as 'DONE' else your name would be there for the next update.
  • if you are requesting me a siggy, make sure, you use it atleast for two days! Yes, 2days...jyada nahi hai...cos if u r not usin; it i feel so baddd, what would u do if u wr at my place ?
  • Ok, if you think, anythin' is left...for me to say and samjhaao you guyz feel free to ask me before you actually make your Req.
  • Lastly but not the least, Apologies for ^^ the above, but this was quite due since long from my side, now m feelin' soo relaxed! and better...🤣 Thanks all for the patience and time and the visit and the love and the appreciation and the hugs and the comments and more and more...!!🤣
continue for more fun...😆😆
Edited by starry.phoenix - 12 years ago
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Freebies

Edited by starry.phoenix - 12 years ago
minuu thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
First to post & wish you in your 9th gallery CONGRATS SHIKHU JAANI!!!!! 🥳

Your creations are AMAZING and so unique, especially your siggies.. already on Gallery 9? UFF, that was quick 😆 Keep rocking partner!!! Twinnoo😎

Minu loves you 🤗🤗🤗
Edited by minuu - 12 years ago
-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Congratz on 9th one shikz🤗
mariasrk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Hey Shikha 🤗
Congratz On You 9th Shop
👏🥳
Hope You Have Many More Shops😳

🥳
🥳
🥳🥳🥳
🥳🥳
🥳

Once Again Congratz

Edited by mariasrk - 12 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
Congratsss shikhs!!!!!!!! 🤗Awesome Job.. loved the signature/coloring alot. 👏
AbhayVakil_1992 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thank you so much for my request hun<3
Sorry it took me so long for that comment lol..was a little busy with some things..but thank you so much for it..just love it<3 The sig is just so beautiful<3

Congratulations on your 9th gallery hun<3 Just love your work<3 And I have no words for seeing my name on your list..thank you so much..even though I suck sometimes at commenting at updates and might dissapear at times..I always love your work<3 Huge fan of your colouring<3

@update:
just love the way they all turned out..especially the 2nd,3rd and 4th sig..the styles and colouring are just out this world<3 Also love your banner<3

Keep rocking hun<3
And hope you open many many more:)
Sneha:)
Edited by AbhayVakil_1992 - 12 years ago
Preeti.xo thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Congratz on ur new gall di.

I simply adore ur work...its just sooo dreamy...

May u have many many more galls

Luv ya
sofiaax thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
CONGOOO SHIKSSS🤗
HOPE YOU OPEN MANNY MANNYYY MANNY MANY MOREEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤗🤗
FABBB UPDATE I SOOO LOVED
ALL MY FAV WAS ARHI AND MOHIT ONES =D
KEEP ROCKING🤗

LOVE YOU SOFIA X