Page 1
Page   of 152
Page 2 Page 152

SanzPaRudholic

IF-Stunnerz

SanzPaRudholic

Posted: 12 July 2011 at 1:32am | IP Logged
the image

credit for banner: xAlishax ..I LOVE YOU and thank you for such a gorgeous banner on such short notice Embarrassed Hug  

whoaa i have reached the 4th  a little too hard to believe ROFL

i think most of you know me by now..i am a pastry cook in one of the largest chain of hotels in Canada,The Delta group of hotels, apart from baking my second passion rather my hobby is siggy making, I started making sigs when i was a KaSu fan, but of course i did not know the ABC of siggy making at that time and i became more regular when i became an MJHT fan, of course my work was not even recognized then, but then came a time where my work was appreciated by you all, and that feeling is truly overwhelming. :) 

my favourite couples and on who my most of the updates will be ; also i love them and admire them so much
Mohit-Sanaya.Damon-Elena/Ian-Nina.Abhay-Piya.Shahid-Amrita.Arnav-Khushi
apart from these pairs the people who i idolise individually
SukirtiKandpal, IanSomerhalder, SanayaIrani, AmritaRao, BarunSobti, SRK, VivaanBhatena, VivianDsena

I don't like/follow/appreciate some actors, dont wanna name anyone..but that doesn't mean i wont make your request on them ; i dont like to be biased , its not fair :) of course that would mean..only requests on them and NO freebies :)

and now my heartfelt thanks to the people i love and admire the most on IF :)

Yams, Pari, Shru, Sharmi, aish, Neetz i LOVE you SIX the most , and thanks for being my guides, my supporters and my true friends for life Hug  i love each one of you here who have always appreciated my work and my regular commentors , cant thank you guys enough Embarrassed sorry i cant name one..coz its each one of you Embarrassed

i am inspired by everyone now more or less, love everyone's work , i think it will be unfair to name just one :) 

RULES for REQUESTING:)